Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    ILoveBali

    Member since Sep 2009

    Chef #1375199

    Flag as Inappropriate

    9 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Kittencal's Buttery Cut-Out Sugar Cookies W/ Icing That Hardens

    Handle
    Saturday, Feb 11, 2012 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  358 Reviews  |  By Kittencalskitchen
    LinMarie says:

    "Easy to make and tastes great. I didn't have parchment paper as recommend so I just put them on a lightly greased cookie sheet and they came out perfect."

    Reviewed Pesto Chicken Salad Sandwiches

    Handle
    Friday, Feb 10, 2012 on Food.com
     |  6 Reviews  |  By JackieMarie
    LinMarie says:

    "This recipe is super. I didn't have rotisserie chicken so i marinated chicken in italian salad dressing, baked it and used that instead. The walnuts add a lot to the dish. Delicious."

    Reviewed Cranberry Scones

    Handle
    Tuesday, Jan 24, 2012 on Food.com
     |  9 Reviews  |  By PanNan
    LinMarie says:

    "I used dried cranberries since I didn't have fresh or frozen. Also substituted cinnamon for the clove. Brought them to a brunch and they were all eaten up. Imagine the flavour is even better with fresh cranberries."

    Reviewed Banana Muffins

    Handle
    Saturday, Nov 26, 2011 on Food.com
     |  47 Reviews  |  By cuisinebymae
    LinMarie says:

    "These were easy, delicious and look great. I used 3/4 whole wheat flour 3/4 white flour. Since I didn't have white sugar I used powdered sugar instead. I used cupcake liners and they came off the liner nicely. These are a lovely addition to a brunch."

    Reviewed Apple or Pear Cake

    Handle
    Saturday, Oct 16, 2010 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  135 Reviews  |  By ~Leslie~
    LinMarie says:

    "This cake was very easy to make and it was a hit. It is very moist and tasty. I followed recipe exactly but did add some powdered ginger and clove. It was super yummy out of the oven. I served it at a party the following day. Still tasted good however, next time, I won't put the sauce on until it is ready to be served."

    Reviewed Lazy Wife's Breakfast

    Handle
    Thursday, Apr 1, 2010 on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By CookingMonster
    LinMarie says:

    "Used to make this recipes years ago, then lost it. So happy to have reunited with it. It is very easy and eveyone loved it. Simple and tasty. Thanks for posting."

    Reviewed Coconut Biscotti

    Handle
    Friday, Feb 5, 2010 on Food.com
     |  4 Reviews  |  By ratherbebaking
    LinMarie says:

    "As I am a coconut fan, this is a tasty recipe and very easy to make. I did not use the almonds. I did have to use a little more flour then suggested. I gave these biscotti as a gift in a nice jar with a bag of coffee and a coffee mug....it was a hit."

    Reviewed Basic Biscotti

    Handle
    Friday, Feb 5, 2010 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  22 Reviews  |  By JChamberlin
    LinMarie says:

    "Overall the taste is pretty good and it is a very easy recipe. However, the chef who commented that the egg smell was too much is correct. When doing step # 12, I almost gagged. I did sprinkle cinnamon on the cut pieces which did hide the smell a bit once they were done. Next time I'd use only 2 eggs and try the yogurt idea."

    Reviewed Mushroom Appetizers

    Handle
    Saturday, Jan 30, 2010 on Food.com
     |  14 Reviews  |  By Bergy
    LinMarie says:

    "This is easy to make and everyone loves it. I often do not have parmesan so I just stick to the mozzarella...it still turns out delicious. For some reason, I have only been able to make 12-15 appetizers in the small muffin tins."

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites