Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Chef 13765

    Member since Aug 2001

    Chef #13765

    From Tiverton

    Flag as Inappropriate

    7 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Tina's Addictive Potatoes

    Handle
    Wednesday, Jun 18, 2003 on Food.com
     |  3 Reviews  |  By Tina Klein
    LinMarie says:

    "I have been making these for about 25 years,they are great,I don,t prick the foil. I also do yams except I slice the yams but not all the way through and I put a slice of onions in between,garlic,butter,salt,pepper.Wrap in foil but do not prick the foil as you lose the butter."

    Reviewed V-8 juice for canning

    Handle
    Tuesday, Oct 15, 2002 on Food.com
     |  (11 people found this helpful) |  18 Reviews  |  By Dib's
    LinMarie says:

    "Thanks for a tasty recipe,we had lots of everthing in the garden,we made 45 quarts of juice.We shared some and now we,ll have enough until next year.My husband adds a drop of tabasco in his glass."

    Reviewed Blueberry Pie

    Handle
    Saturday, Oct 5, 2002 on Food.com
     |  (9 people found this helpful) |  158 Reviews  |  By Bev
    LinMarie says:

    "I made this blueberry pie for our Fall Fair,I won first prize.A keeper.It,s very good.Nora Marie"

    Reviewed Cherry Pie

    Handle
    Saturday, Oct 5, 2002 on Food.com
     |  (7 people found this helpful) |  81 Reviews  |  By Marg (CaymanDesigns)
    LinMarie says:

    "I made the cherry pie for our Fall Fair.The pie top had to be lattice handmade.I won first prize.It,s very good.A keeper.Nora Marie"

    Reviewed Cantaloupe Marmalade

    Handle
    Tuesday, Sep 10, 2002 on Food.com
     |  (5 people found this helpful) |  4 Reviews  |  By Sharon123
    LinMarie says:

    "This recipe is great,next time I will triple it.It took 2 hours to simmer down.I,m waiting for more of my cantelopes to ripen and will make more.I did add the 11/2 cups of sugar extra ."

    Reviewed Strawberries and Cream

    Handle
    Monday, Aug 12, 2002 on Food.com
     |  (5 people found this helpful) |  9 Reviews  |  By cajustse
    LinMarie says:

    "This recipe is a must to keep.I served it for dessert with strawberries and my husband asked me where I bought the cream,it,s delicious It,s better then whipped cream.."

    Reviewed Beef Roast

    Handle
    Wednesday, Aug 29, 2001 on Food.com
     |  (8 people found this helpful) |  161 Reviews  |  By Kelly Cameron
    LinMarie says:

    "I have made this roast beef for several people already,it is perfect.The only thing I changed was,I made my own gravy from a powder.It is delicious. Nora"

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites