Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Josie-Jo

    Member since Apr 2004

    Chef #137666

    Flag as Inappropriate

    45 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Cranberry Spinach Salad

    Handle
    Sunday, Nov 20, 2005 on Food.com
     |  21 Reviews  |  By sybrsuzy
    LinMarie says:

    "Yep, great salad. It was taken from Allrecipes.com"

    Reviewed Pecan Pie Muffins

    Handle
    Wednesday, Nov 2, 2005 on Food.com
     |  141 Reviews  |  By sewcraftymom
    LinMarie says:

    "These were fantastic! I used walnuts and made mini muffins. I got about 18 out of one batch. I'll definitely rely on this recipe in the future. Highly recommended. Thanks for sharing."

    Reviewed Dreamy Creamy Hot Chocolate (Paula Deen)

    Handle
    Wednesday, Oct 26, 2005 on Food.com
     |  18 Reviews  |  By 2bizzy
    LinMarie says:

    "This is a fantastic recipe for hot chocolate. I've been making this for a while now, and I like to use 1/2 water and 1/2 milk...it gives it a richer taste than just using all water. Thanks for sharing."

    Reviewed Better-than-storebought Mozzarella Sticks

    Handle
    Friday, Sep 23, 2005 on Food.com
     |  24 Reviews  |  By EdsGirlAngie
    LinMarie says:

    "These were oh so good. My son and I love cheese sticks and these really hit the spot. Thanks a million!"

    Reviewed Christmas Scent

    Handle
    Sunday, Aug 28, 2005 on Food.com
     |  62 Reviews  |  By Marg (CaymanDesigns)
    LinMarie says:

    "This is a great recipe for scents. I used lime since I was out of lemons and added a slice of ginger. It's only August, but my house sure smells like the holidays, which I love. Thanks for sharing."

    Reviewed Banana Granola Pancakes

    Handle
    Monday, Aug 22, 2005 on Food.com
     |  11 Reviews  |  By ratherbeswimmin'
    LinMarie says:

    "Yummy pancake recipe. I mashed my bananas rather than slicing and used regular milk since that's what I had and they turned out good. I served mine with blueberry yogurt. Thanks for sharing."

    Reviewed Texas Style Salsa

    Handle
    Thursday, Jun 23, 2005 on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By Linda3
    LinMarie says:

    "Reaally good looking salsa recipe Linda3. I haven't tried it yet but it sounds good. I'm also from West Texas(Crane)now living in Northern VA and I was wondering which town your from. Thanks for sharing your version of salsa."

    Reviewed Best Buffalo Wing Sauce!!

    Handle
    Wednesday, Jun 22, 2005 on Food.com
     |  24 Reviews  |  By ~In*Memory*of*Brats~
    LinMarie says:

    "Fantastic recipe. I'm a wimp so I skipped on the cayenne but added about a teaspoon of garlic powder. Two thumbs up!"

    Reviewed Best Cornbread Ever

    Handle
    Tuesday, Jun 14, 2005 on Food.com
     |  84 Reviews  |  By Zookeenee
    LinMarie says:

    "Very good cornbread. This is the first time I've made cornbread with cottage cheese. I used onion powder instead of the real thing. Thankx for sharing."

    Reviewed Chocolate-Covered Strawberries

    Handle
    Wednesday, Jun 8, 2005 on Food.com
     |  (2 people found this helpful) |  107 Reviews  |  By Karen=^..^=
    LinMarie says:

    "Here is a trick for drying these without them touching anything. Insert a toothpick into the stem end of the strawberry and turn upside down. Stick the other end into a peice of styrofoam. Works like a charm!!"

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites