Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Cookin' Kiki

    Member since Sep 2009

    Chef #1376950

    Flag as Inappropriate

    21 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Soy Dipping Sauce (For Pot Stickers or Egg Rolls)

    Handle
    Monday, Jan 13, 2014 on Food.com
     |  9 Reviews  |  By JanuaryBride
    LinMarie says:

    "Easy to make and went perfectly with our potstickers. Like others, I doubled the sugar. I didn't have seasoned rice vinegar so just used plain."

    Reviewed Bourbon Glazed Salmon With Peanuts and Bacon

    Handle
    Friday, Jan 10, 2014 on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By breezermom
    LinMarie says:

    "I didn't add the bacon or peanut topping, but did all the rest exactly to recipe. It was very easy to make and thickened up well. I like my glaze a little on the sweeter side, so I would add a bit more sugar. I'll probably make this again (with my modification)."

    Reviewed Sweet Potato Pie

    Handle
    Tuesday, Dec 18, 2012 on Food.com
     |  70 Reviews  |  By ratherbeswimmin'
    LinMarie says:

    "This was a hit with my friends (and myself). I followed others' advice and threw in a little extra sugar and spice - absolutely delish."

    Reviewed Crock Pot Ham and Beans

    Handle
    Thursday, Dec 13, 2012 on Food.com
     |  108 Reviews  |  By Sue Lau
    LinMarie says:

    "I wasn't sure how this would go over, but hubby loved it (as did I)! I will definitely make this again. Like others, I used canned beans. It came out perfectly creamy! (Note: We did transfer it to a pot to boil off excess liquid.)"

    Reviewed Irish Colcannon (Creamy Potatoes and Cabbage)

    Handle
    Saturday, Mar 17, 2012 on Food.com
     |  12 Reviews  |  By luvinlif2k
    LinMarie says:

    "Love this! I can't wait to make this again. We did not use all of the cabbage or onions, but still yummy!"

    Reviewed Cheeseburger Mac

    Handle
    Tuesday, Feb 21, 2012 on Food.com
     |  4 Reviews  |  By SnoBahr
    LinMarie says:

    "I loved this one, and I intend to make it again. I did add some sauteed onions and peppers for a little more texture."

    Reviewed Traditional Irish Shepherd's Pie

    Handle
    Sunday, Feb 19, 2012 on Food.com
     |  156 Reviews  |  By GrumpyIrishLady
    LinMarie says:

    "Made this for dinner tonight, and I will be making it again. We used ketchup instead of tomato paste (as we like a little sweetness, like the author). Thanks for sharing!"

    Reviewed Cheesy Zucchini Sausage Soup

    Handle
    Tuesday, Jul 26, 2011 on Food.com
     |  4 Reviews  |  By Seasoned Cook
    LinMarie says:

    "I agree - WOW! This soup was awesome! I agree that it was looking thin, so I let more of the liquid boil off and added less cream (I didn't have evaporated milk). Otherwise followed this recipe and it was delish!"

    Reviewed Blueberry Crisp

    Handle
    Tuesday, Jul 12, 2011 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  33 Reviews  |  By William (Uncle Bill) Anatooskin
    LinMarie says:

    "Very easy! I prepared the blueberries in the microwave as directed, but I baked the final crisp in the oven. Yummy!"

    Reviewed Kohlrabi & Carrots

    Handle
    Saturday, Jul 2, 2011 on Food.com
     |  27 Reviews  |  By Bergy
    LinMarie says:

    "This was my first time eating kohlrabi (got in my CSA box), and I wasn't too sure about. In this recipe, it was wonderful. If I get another one, I will totally make this again!"

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites