Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Yummy Twin Mummy

    Member since Sep 2009

    Chef #1381297

    Flag as Inappropriate

    39 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Scottish Scones

    Handle
    Monday, Jan 23, 2012 on Food.com
     |  38 Reviews  |  By Mille®
    LinMarie says:

    "I made these for my three kids and didn't have any currants and substituted raisins. They are so delicious and the kids will be thrilled to find them in their lunch boxes."

    Reviewed Easy cheese scones - in a hurry.

    Handle
    Monday, Jan 23, 2012 on Food.com
     |  38 Reviews  |  By Ivana*
    LinMarie says:

    "These are simply amazing! My kids will be over the moon to find these in their lunch boxes."

    Reviewed Ina Garten's Baked Sweet Potato Fries

    Handle
    Monday, Feb 28, 2011 on Food.com
     |  (3 people found this helpful) |  33 Reviews  |  By Sharon123
    LinMarie says:

    "These are brilliant. I made these for supper this supper this evening and everyone loved them. The only addition I made was adding a bit of bourbon before baking and it added a lot of flavour and great glaze."

    Reviewed Carrie's Beautiful Bread (ABM)

    Handle
    Sunday, Feb 20, 2011 on Food.com
     |  11 Reviews  |  By CookbookCarrie
    LinMarie says:

    "This was absolutely fantastic and so light and airy. Thank you for sharing this fabulous recipe."

    Reviewed Chicken With Leeks and Cream

    Handle
    Thursday, Jan 13, 2011 on Food.com
     |  5 Reviews  |  By jovigirl
    LinMarie says:

    "This was incredibly yummy! My three children absolutely loved it and my eldest even asked for seconds. We served it with basmati rice and it was a wonderful, comforting supper."

    Reviewed Make Ahead Mashed Potatoes

    Handle
    Sunday, Jan 9, 2011 on Food.com
     |  167 Reviews  |  By Kim D.
    LinMarie says:

    "These have now become our go to mashed potato recipe. I made them for the first time for Thanksgiving and my 24 guests gave them rave reviews. They have an incredible taste and they are so creamy. Thanks for sharing them. Having them again tonight with brisket for supper and cannot wait."

    Reviewed Kittencal's Buttery Cut-Out Sugar Cookies W/ Icing That Hardens

    Handle
    Thursday, Dec 16, 2010 on Food.com
     |  359 Reviews  |  By Kittencalskitchen
    LinMarie says:

    "These were amazing! I made a double batch of these for my twin daughters class and they were so tasty and the icing was a dream to work with."

    Reviewed Yummiest Ever Baked Mac and Cheese

    Handle
    Wednesday, Dec 15, 2010 on Food.com
     |  85 Reviews  |  By appleydapply
    LinMarie says:

    "This was simply amazing! I made this for Thanksgiving dinner for 22 people and everyone gobbled it up and complemented this amazing dish. Thank you so much for sharing."

    Reviewed Billy's Vanilla, Vanilla Cupcakes

    Handle
    Tuesday, Dec 14, 2010 on Food.com
     |  14 Reviews  |  By dojemi
    LinMarie says:

    "These were the most amazing cupcakes we have ever had. The texture is so light and fluffy and the taste is exquisite! Absolutely to die for!"

    Reviewed Bev's Spaghetti Sauce

    Handle
    Wednesday, Dec 8, 2010 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  287 Reviews  |  By Bev
    LinMarie says:

    "It is simply amazing! My kids absolutely loved it and asked for seconds! I made a double batch and took some over to a neighbour whose wife just had a baby. They loved it as well!"

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites