Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Klivian

    Member since Sep 2009

    Chef #1381638

    Flag as Inappropriate

    15 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Dilled White Bean and Grape Tomato Salad

    Handle
    Monday, May 23, 2011 on Food.com
     |  16 Reviews  |  By NurseJaney
    LinMarie says:

    Reviewed Pork Chops Yum-Yum

    Handle
    Saturday, Apr 9, 2011 on Food.com
     |  649 Reviews  |  By Brad Beckwith
    LinMarie says:

    "You can't get any easier than this pork chop recipe. I think a step needs to be added to turn the pork chops halfway through cooking, however. The half of the chop sitting above the liquid was a little drier than the bottom. Still, this was an excellent preparation."

    Reviewed Beef & Parmesan Pasta

    Handle
    Tuesday, Jul 20, 2010 on Food.com
     |  5 Reviews  |  By LoveToCook
    LinMarie says:

    "Quick, easy, and delicious. This is hamburger helper for grownups!"

    Reviewed Pasta With Lemon, Asparagus and Cheese

    Handle
    Sunday, Jun 20, 2010 on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By ellie_
    LinMarie says:

    "This recipe saved my Sunday night meal when all I had sitting in the kitchen was bacon, asparagus, and penne pasta.This was quick and easy and had a great, light flavor. I agree with Nif's review. Don't be frightened by the amount of garlic or thyme. It came out juuuuust right!"

    Reviewed Braised Chicken With Artichoke

    Handle
    Sunday, Jun 20, 2010 on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By Smurfetta Chef #427781
    LinMarie says:

    "I ran into some difficulty trying to double this recipe so I'd have leftovers. I think somehow the combination of too much broth or not enough meat led to the meat not having as much flavor as we expected.Still, my wife and I both agreed when served over angel hair pasta as a stew/soup-like dish with the chicken chopped, it was quite tasty."

    Reviewed Angel Hair Pasta With Basil & Tomatoes

    Handle
    Tuesday, Mar 2, 2010 on Food.com
     |  11 Reviews  |  By Lainey6605
    LinMarie says:

    "Light, tasty and simple!"

    Reviewed Lemon Shrimp With Pasta and Basil

    Handle
    Wednesday, Jan 27, 2010 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  6 Reviews  |  By FLUFFSTER
    LinMarie says:

    "Excellent with angel hair pasta. Very light and tasty."

    Reviewed Crispy Baked Fish & Herbs

    Handle
    Friday, Jan 8, 2010 on Food.com
     |  4 Reviews  |  By *Z*
    LinMarie says:

    "Simple and tasty, though not much of a wow factor. Probably best used with more favorful fish that don't need much zesting up."

    Reviewed Light Macaroni and Cheese with Spinach

    Handle
    Friday, Jan 8, 2010 on Food.com
     |  16 Reviews  |  By Tish
    LinMarie says:

    Reviewed Lemon Herb Marinade

    Handle
    Monday, Dec 7, 2009 on Food.com
     |  4 Reviews  |  By Simply Chris
    LinMarie says:

    "I used this on some tilapia fillets before throwing them on the George Foreman grill.They turned out quite tasty with a good kick of lemon and herb zest."

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites