Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    L. Davenport

    Member since Apr 2004

    Chef #138415

    Flag as Inappropriate

    78 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Bestest Hamburger Soup

    Handle
    Wednesday, Apr 21, 2010 on Food.com
     |  160 Reviews  |  By Hey Jude
    LinMarie says:

    "This was pretty good. Not 5 star because I found it too salty, and I even excluded the added salts. I would make this again but try to make it less salty."

    Reviewed Panera's Cream Cheese Potato Soup

    Handle
    Tuesday, Mar 2, 2010 on Food.com
     |  718 Reviews  |  By Shawn H
    LinMarie says:

    "I only added a carrot and more onion, and probably more potatoes (didn't measure) but it is a VERY good soup. Had leftovers the next day and the flavours blended nicely. I'll definitely make again!! Thanks"

    Reviewed Crock Pot Bean Dip

    Handle
    Tuesday, Mar 2, 2010 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  24 Reviews  |  By Danielle Michalski
    LinMarie says:

    "I got this recipe from Taste of Home. I usually use a whole 8oz block of cream cheese and make it thicker. I also use this "dip" cold to make bean burritos. I've also just mixed all the ingredients together and just given it a zap in the microwave. Yummy."

    Reviewed Cold Sesame Noodles

    Handle
    Monday, Mar 1, 2010 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  52 Reviews  |  By KelBel
    LinMarie says:

    "I liked this. I lowered the peanut butter by probably half because I've found it overpowering in other recipes. I was pleasantly surprised by how much I liked this. I used the quick oriental noodles instead of linguine and served it on a bed of lettuce."

    Reviewed Soft, Spicy, Heavenly Ginger Cookies

    Handle
    Monday, Mar 1, 2010 on Food.com
     |  133 Reviews  |  By pollen
    LinMarie says:

    "Wonderful, wonderful. I love these! I grated the giner instead of chopping it. Yummy."

    Reviewed Crock Pot Potato Dill Soup

    Handle
    Monday, Feb 22, 2010 on Food.com
     |  7 Reviews  |  By 1hotpotato
    LinMarie says:

    "I made this on the stove top and it was very quick to do. I thought it would be too dilly, but it wasn't. Very good. I used sour cream as suggested by 1hotpotato."

    Reviewed Chinese Rice Salad

    Handle
    Friday, Jan 29, 2010 on Food.com
     |  3 Reviews  |  By bert
    LinMarie says:

    "I love this stuff! My Mom has been making it for years! Less the chow mein noodles. I think it was in the Company's Coming series cookbook for salads. I love soya sauce to I tend to add more to the dressing."

    Reviewed Cornmeal Scones

    Handle
    Thursday, Jan 28, 2010 on Food.com
     |  26 Reviews  |  By Derf
    LinMarie says:

    "Nice texture. I added some finely chopped red and green pepper and onion, sprinkled with cheese and baked. Turned out very good!Thanks for the recipe."

    Reviewed Chocolate Chip Muffins

    Handle
    Monday, Jan 25, 2010 on Food.com
     |  318 Reviews  |  By Charishma_Ramchandani
    LinMarie says:

    "Excellent, Excellent!! This recipe is so easy and quick. The batter is buttery, yummy. The guys at work approve of this one."

    Reviewed Caramel Scones by June

    Handle
    Friday, Jan 22, 2010 on Food.com
     |  7 Reviews  |  By Jewelies
    LinMarie says:

    "Very good, easy recipe. I left out the coconut. Found the dough a little sticky and had to add some flour so it would roll out. The caramel topping tastes a lot like butter tarts, yummy!"

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites