Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Dotty2

    Member since Apr 2004

    Chef #138429

    From Canada

    Flag as Inappropriate

    369 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Perfect Homemade Pasta or Spaghetti for Kitchenaid Mixers

    Handle
    Monday, Dec 2, 2013 on Food.com
     |  27 Reviews  |  By Neeney
    LinMarie says:

    "This recipe is deserving of more than 5 stars. I love pasta using semolina flour so this was a gem to find. I used the recipe to make ravioli and it was "the best". The dough was PERFECT to work with. I used my kitchenaid mixer with the ravioli attachment.
    Instructions are very clear.
    Thank-you so much for postin..."

    Reviewed Bacon Wrapped Smoked Gouda Stuffed Chicken Breasts

    Handle
    Sunday, Oct 6, 2013 on Food.com
     |  35 Reviews  |  By sugaree
    LinMarie says:

    "Excellent! Made as posted with no changes."

    Reviewed Yes, Virginia There is a Great Meatloaf

    Handle
    Wednesday, Nov 21, 2012 on Food.com
     |  1079 Reviews  |  By Nita Holleman
    LinMarie says:

    "Excellent meatloaf. Nothing that I can add that has not already been said.Recipe now in my favorites file. Thanks for sharing this wonderful recipe."

    Reviewed Ukrainian Borscht

    Handle
    Saturday, Oct 13, 2012 on Food.com
     |  3 Reviews  |  By William (Uncle Bill) Anatooskin
    LinMarie says:

    "Excellent recipe. Flavor second to none. Time consuming and many dishes but worth the trouble since it makes such a large batch. I did freeze individual portions. I followed the recipe with no changes. Thanks for sharing a wonderful recipe that we will enjoy over and over."

    Reviewed Tartar Sauce

    Handle
    Friday, Oct 12, 2012 on Food.com
     |  28 Reviews  |  By Hey Jude
    LinMarie says:

    "Excellent! A simple recipe with great flavor. Loved it. The recipe will be in my favorites file. Thanks for sharing"

    Reviewed Foolproof Baby Back Ribs

    Handle
    Monday, Sep 24, 2012 on Food.com
     |  35 Reviews  |  By shimmerchk
    LinMarie says:

    "Delicious indeed! Followed the recipe and they were perfect.Good information given in the reviews. Will certainly make again"

    Reviewed Gluten Free and Vegan Breakfast Bars

    Handle
    Sunday, Aug 12, 2012 on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By Elana's Pantry
    LinMarie says:

    "These bars are awesome.! we love them. So quick and easy to mix up. I made a batch that we could munch on at a football game. Enjoyed by all indeed. They remind me of a ganola bar that can be purchased at costco. Keeping the ingredients on hand means having bars on hand at all times.Made as posted and the baking time was perfect for me. Thanks f..."

    Reviewed Gluten Free German Chocolate Cake With Vegan Frosting

    Handle
    Saturday, Aug 11, 2012 on Food.com
     |  3 Reviews  |  By Elana's Pantry
    LinMarie says:

    "We loved this cake. Very moist. I added a bit of cinnamon since I did not have The orange peel. I did have to bake it 10 minutes longer which did not create any problem. . Guests enjoyed it and asked that I make this cake again which I certainly will. Thanks for sharing this wonderful gluten free cake"

    Reviewed Silver Dollar Pancakes (Gluten Free)

    Handle
    Sunday, May 13, 2012 on Food.com
     |  3 Reviews  |  By Elana's Pantry
    LinMarie says:

    "Very Good. A real treat when not having gluten. I followed the recipe with no changes. Thanks for sharing this great recipe"

    Reviewed Crock Pot Pork and Sauerkraut

    Handle
    Wednesday, Feb 29, 2012 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  17 Reviews  |  By *Parsley*
    LinMarie says:

    "Excellent! we love the flavor and a recipe that will be in my favorites folder. I followed the recipe with no changes.Thanks for sharing"

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites