Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    foggyrain

    Member since Apr 2004

    Chef #138449

    From United States

    Flag as Inappropriate

    15 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Fizzy Fruit Punch

    Handle
    Friday, Sep 4, 2009 on Food.com
     |  3 Reviews  |  By Loves2Teach
    LinMarie says:

    "Really good! I was craving punch and this is perfect to even make individual glasses of it, which suited my needs. I didn't want to make a whole batch just for myself. So simple, so good! Thanks for posting it!"

    Reviewed Appetizers-Easy Stuffed Mushrooms

    Handle
    Tuesday, Jul 21, 2009 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  19 Reviews  |  By ann joy
    LinMarie says:

    "I added cheese. I couldn't help it, I know other reviews liked the fact that there was no cheese. These were great! They were even better the next day when I took the extras for lunch."

    Reviewed Thai Zucchini

    Handle
    Tuesday, Jul 21, 2009 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  47 Reviews  |  By Miss Annie
    LinMarie says:

    "This didn't taste like zucchini, it picked up the flavor of everything else and was fantastic! I only made it because I happened to have all the ingredients, but this will become a regular dish. Thanks for posting it!"

    Reviewed Simple Scallops

    Handle
    Monday, Apr 20, 2009 on Food.com
     |  7 Reviews  |  By Sage
    LinMarie says:

    "The flavor was fantastic! And it was so easy. I may have done something wrong because the coating stuck to the skillet even though I had a lot of butter in there. It didn't matter though because it tasted great. I will make again, thank you for posting!"

    Reviewed Perfect Short-Grain White Rice by Listening (Japanese, Korean, C

    Handle
    Monday, Feb 5, 2007 on Food.com
     |  23 Reviews  |  By Nose
    LinMarie says:

    "Comes out perfect every time and I've made it a lot! This is the only way I'll cook rice now. Thank you!"

    Reviewed Tuna Melt

    Handle
    Monday, Feb 5, 2007 on Food.com
     |  9 Reviews  |  By Chef Sunshine
    LinMarie says:

    "This has a great flavor to it... not like the plain mayo kind I've had all my life. I'll never go back, this is a keeper! (it's even good not toasted)."

    Reviewed Alfredo Sauce

    Handle
    Monday, Feb 5, 2007 on Food.com
     |  200 Reviews  |  By Marg (CaymanDesigns)
    LinMarie says:

    "This is my favorite! I've made it many times and everyone loves it. It really is better than any restaurant! Once, I topped it with blackened chicken (recipe #113835) and it was so good! Made it with shrimp fettucini and not a drop was left!"

    Reviewed Blackened Chicken

    Handle
    Monday, Feb 5, 2007 on Food.com
     |  13 Reviews  |  By MelinOhio
    LinMarie says:

    "I made this with fettucini alfredo and it was AWESOME! A little spicy for some, but I like it that way."

    Reviewed Spinach Strawberry Salad

    Handle
    Monday, Feb 5, 2007 on Food.com
     |  164 Reviews  |  By Charlotte J
    LinMarie says:

    "My future mother-in-law makes this, but adds many more different berries... raspberries, blueberries, blackberries, manderine oranges, and kiwi. I loved it, but couldn't wait for her to give me the recipe. This one is identical and my favorite!"

    Reviewed Baked Banana Stuffed French Toast

    Handle
    Monday, Feb 5, 2007 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  28 Reviews  |  By Sharon123
    LinMarie says:

    "I liked this a lot, but found it a little too sweet. I only used a little bit of syrup, but next time I won't use any."

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites