Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    foggyrain

    Member since Apr 2004

    Chef #138449

    From United States

    Flag as Inappropriate

    16 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Easy Pastelillos

    Handle
    Tuesday, Nov 11, 2014 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  1 Reviews  |  By Erica 07
    LinMarie says:

    "These were easy, delicious, and addicting! My first Puerto Rican recipe was a success, thanks for posting!"

    Reviewed Fizzy Fruit Punch

    Handle
    Friday, Sep 4, 2009 on Food.com
     |  3 Reviews  |  By Loves2Teach
    LinMarie says:

    "Really good! I was craving punch and this is perfect to even make individual glasses of it, which suited my needs. I didn't want to make a whole batch just for myself. So simple, so good! Thanks for posting it!"

    Reviewed Appetizers-Easy Stuffed Mushrooms

    Handle
    Tuesday, Jul 21, 2009 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  19 Reviews  |  By ann joy
    LinMarie says:

    "I added cheese. I couldn't help it, I know other reviews liked the fact that there was no cheese. These were great! They were even better the next day when I took the extras for lunch."

    Reviewed Thai Zucchini

    Handle
    Tuesday, Jul 21, 2009 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  48 Reviews  |  By Miss Annie
    LinMarie says:

    "This didn't taste like zucchini, it picked up the flavor of everything else and was fantastic! I only made it because I happened to have all the ingredients, but this will become a regular dish. Thanks for posting it!"

    Reviewed Simple Scallops

    Handle
    Monday, Apr 20, 2009 on Food.com
     |  7 Reviews  |  By Sage
    LinMarie says:

    "The flavor was fantastic! And it was so easy. I may have done something wrong because the coating stuck to the skillet even though I had a lot of butter in there. It didn't matter though because it tasted great. I will make again, thank you for posting!"

    Reviewed Perfect Short-Grain White Rice by Listening (Japanese, Korean, C

    Handle
    Monday, Feb 5, 2007 on Food.com
     |  23 Reviews  |  By Nose
    LinMarie says:

    "Comes out perfect every time and I've made it a lot! This is the only way I'll cook rice now. Thank you!"

    Reviewed Tuna Melt

    Handle
    Monday, Feb 5, 2007 on Food.com
     |  9 Reviews  |  By Chef Sunshine
    LinMarie says:

    "This has a great flavor to it... not like the plain mayo kind I've had all my life. I'll never go back, this is a keeper! (it's even good not toasted)."

    Reviewed Alfredo Sauce

    Handle
    Monday, Feb 5, 2007 on Food.com
     |  200 Reviews  |  By Marg (CaymanDesigns)
    LinMarie says:

    "This is my favorite! I've made it many times and everyone loves it. It really is better than any restaurant! Once, I topped it with blackened chicken (recipe #113835) and it was so good! Made it with shrimp fettucini and not a drop was left!"

    Reviewed Blackened Chicken

    Handle
    Monday, Feb 5, 2007 on Food.com
     |  13 Reviews  |  By MelinOhio
    LinMarie says:

    "I made this with fettucini alfredo and it was AWESOME! A little spicy for some, but I like it that way."

    Reviewed Spinach Strawberry Salad

    Handle
    Monday, Feb 5, 2007 on Food.com
     |  164 Reviews  |  By Charlotte J
    LinMarie says:

    "My future mother-in-law makes this, but adds many more different berries... raspberries, blueberries, blackberries, manderine oranges, and kiwi. I loved it, but couldn't wait for her to give me the recipe. This one is identical and my favorite!"

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites