Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    pha

    Member since Apr 2004

    Chef #138551

    Flag as Inappropriate

    40 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Hungarian Goulash

    Handle
    Sunday, Nov 2, 2008 on Food.com
     |  5 Reviews  |  By katie in the UP
    LinMarie says:

    "This tasted more like a beef stroganoff than hungarian goulash. I was disappointed."

    Reviewed Beef of Eye-Round Roast

    Handle
    Monday, Oct 27, 2008 on Food.com
     |  47 Reviews  |  By Alan Leonetti
    LinMarie says:

    "Great Taste! Used the dry onion soup as other reviewer also. The au jus was really tasty too. Will be making this again."

    Reviewed The Other Kind of German Potato Salad

    Handle
    Tuesday, Sep 30, 2008 on Food.com
     |  12 Reviews  |  By Debber
    LinMarie says:

    "Tried this without the ADDITIONS first and than added the mayo, pickles and eggs. Both ways are very good."

    Reviewed Pear walnut squares

    Handle
    Tuesday, Sep 30, 2008 on Food.com
     |  8 Reviews  |  By 1Steve
    LinMarie says:

    "And easy recipe and very nice taste. Added craisins as one reviewer suggested."

    Reviewed Kittencal's Technique for Perfect Easy-Peel Hard-Boiled Eggs

    Handle
    Tuesday, Sep 30, 2008 on Food.com
     |  105 Reviews  |  By Kittencalskitchen
    LinMarie says:

    "Easy and really works"

    Reviewed Pear Cardamom Bread

    Handle
    Thursday, Sep 4, 2008 on Food.com
     |  37 Reviews  |  By chia
    LinMarie says:

    "I thought this tasted wonderful. It is very easy to make. I also peeled the pears. Definately a keeper."

    Reviewed Fast and Simple Veggieful Peanut Pasta for Two

    Handle
    Thursday, Sep 4, 2008 on Food.com
     |  12 Reviews  |  By anme
    LinMarie says:

    "This is a good tasting recipe. Used thin spaghetti and followed the instructions. Easy to make. Thought it needed more sauce though. It was somewhat dry. Will make again."

    Reviewed Lemon Squares

    Handle
    Wednesday, Aug 20, 2008 on Food.com
     |  12 Reviews  |  By cuisinebymae
    LinMarie says:

    "I have been making this recipe for a few years and realized that I never rated it. This is really delicious and the only lemon square recipe that I use. So easy also."

    Reviewed Chicken, Rice, and Spices Bake

    Handle
    Tuesday, Aug 12, 2008 on Food.com
     |  59 Reviews  |  By ' =^..^= 'Ameera' =^..^= '
    LinMarie says:

    "This is very spicy. I like all the spices used in the recipe and thought I would really like the finished product but I don't think I will make it again. It is easy to make."

    Reviewed Cinnamon Bread

    Handle
    Thursday, Aug 7, 2008 on Food.com
     |  18 Reviews  |  By KRUSTY
    LinMarie says:

    "This bread is very tasty. Needed to use some milk that had spoiled and this was a nice selection. It reminded me of a Christmas bread that I used to make. Will make again. Added chopped pecans in the middle as suggested by one reviewer and decorated the top with half pecans. Fast and easy."

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites