Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    LindyFlugelman

    Member since Sep 2009

    Chef #1386745

    From United States

    Flag as Inappropriate

    16 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Texas Red Enchilada Sauce

    Handle
    Wednesday, Oct 17, 2012 on Food.com
     |  236 Reviews  |  By Mark H.
    LinMarie says:

    "This was so yummy! I'll be using it from now on!"

    Reviewed 100% Whole Wheat Zucchini Bread

    Handle
    Sunday, Oct 2, 2011 on Food.com
     |  (2 people found this helpful) |  2 Reviews  |  By stephiefae
    LinMarie says:

    "Fantastic recipe! I was looking for something whole wheat and this is what I tried first. I don't think I'll be trying any more because this is it! It isn't gooy like many zucchini breads are. This is less of a desert and more of a bread. Love it! -- update, this is great as a loaf of bread or as muffins. Be sure to use about 2 cups of zucchini wi..."

    Reviewed Homemade Canning Salsa

    Handle
    Sunday, Oct 2, 2011 on Food.com
     |  5 Reviews  |  By Jess N
    LinMarie says:

    "We made three different salsas today to can and saved small amount of each to try. This was our favorite. It's a mild salsa (and I used 3 jalape´┐Żo peppers and omitted the hot sauce). It's perfect for me and my husband said it tastes like it has more flavor than the other two we made. Thanks for posting."

    Reviewed Weight Watchers Slow-Cooker Pumpkin Oatmeal

    Handle
    Saturday, Jan 29, 2011 on Food.com
     |  3 Reviews  |  By spiritussancto
    LinMarie says:

    "My husband loved it, which is saying a lot. Thanks for posting."

    Reviewed Granola Bars

    Handle
    Monday, Dec 13, 2010 on Food.com
     |  42 Reviews  |  By kzmom
    LinMarie says:

    "These are great, and even though I forgot about them and left them until they turned brown - they still taste fantastic. I can't wait to try again and add different things and bake them correctly so they are softer. Thanks for sharing!"

    Reviewed Pumpkin Soup

    Handle
    Sunday, Oct 24, 2010 on Food.com
     |  33 Reviews  |  By nad smith
    LinMarie says:

    "Super yummy. I've never had pumpkin soup before, but I'd declare that this soup is great. We ate about half of it for dinner tonight (my 21 month old son even loved it), and I froze the other half. Don't know how well it will do in the freezer, but I'm excited to eat the left overs in a couple of weeks."

    Reviewed Swiss Chard With Tomatoes

    Handle
    Saturday, Jul 31, 2010 on Food.com
     |  14 Reviews  |  By Hey Jude
    LinMarie says:

    "We loved this. We have tons of chard growing in our garden this year and this was so simple, easy, and healthy. What took the longest was harvesting and washing the chard. I'll be adding this to my garden cookbook for sure!"

    Reviewed Kittencal's Low-Fat Oven-Baked Zucchini Sticks

    Handle
    Saturday, Jul 31, 2010 on Food.com
     |  86 Reviews  |  By Kittencalskitchen
    LinMarie says:

    "We thought this was excellent. My 18 month old son who usually picks off the "good stuff" (and only eats that) at the whole thing. Yay! DH and I loved it as well."

    Reviewed Zucchini Bread

    Handle
    Friday, Jul 2, 2010 on Food.com
     |  341 Reviews  |  By Sackville
    LinMarie says:

    "Wonderful! I doubled the batch and used 3 yellow and 1 green zucchini. I wasn't sure how the yellow would work out, but it was fantastic! Thanks for sharing!"

    Reviewed Rigatoni With Swiss Chard And Bell Peppers

    Handle
    Sunday, Jun 13, 2010 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  7 Reviews  |  By Kikimony
    LinMarie says:

    "This was absolutly fantastic! Thank you for sharing. Having never used Swiss Chard before (but having some growing in our garden this year) we were in need of some know how and this recipe provided that. I felt like I could eat a bottomless bowl. Wonderful!"

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites