Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    jimjamsmum

    Member since Sep 2009

    Chef #1388389

    Flag as Inappropriate

    8 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Cheeseburger Soup

    Handle
    Tuesday, Oct 8, 2013 on Food.com
     |  104 Reviews  |  By KimmieOH
    LinMarie says:

    "this soup is so good, made two separate pans, one exactly as the recipe, and the other with quorn mince and vegetable stock for my vegetarian husband, celery was omitted from both as we don't like it, both of the soups went down a treat and i can see this being one of my favorite soups for the coming cold months, very yummy!!!"

    Reviewed Red Wine, Herb and Onion Gravy

    Handle
    Friday, Aug 31, 2012 on Food.com
     |  3 Reviews  |  By English_Rose
    LinMarie says:

    "this is divine, i added sausages, carrots, and mushrooms and turned it into sausage casserole, all my kids really enjoyed it, will definitely be a regular in the colder months"

    Reviewed Panera's Cream Cheese Potato Soup

    Handle
    Friday, Sep 16, 2011 on Food.com
     |  719 Reviews  |  By Shawn H
    LinMarie says:

    Reviewed Gumbo

    Handle
    Monday, Jul 4, 2011 on Food.com
     |  117 Reviews  |  By Kevin Young
    LinMarie says:

    "we love this recipe when i make it i have to do two pans one copied exactly as written and one using veg stock with quorn chicken pieces and quorn sausage for my veggie husband it always goes down well and since discovering i have had it requested at least once a week and i can only imagine how often im going to be asked to make it once the weathe..."

    Reviewed Chocolate Orange Cupcakes

    Handle
    Saturday, Apr 2, 2011 on Food.com
     |  6 Reviews  |  By evelyn/athens
    LinMarie says:

    "these were delicious i used hot orange juice as suggested and they were perfect"

    Reviewed Sara's Veggie Stromboli From Scratch (using your bread machine!)

    Handle
    Sunday, Feb 20, 2011 on Food.com
     |  12 Reviews  |  By SaraFish
    LinMarie says:

    "this recipe is so good. i first made it to take to a picnic for my sons birthday everybody loved it, i now have to make it so my husband and daughter can take it to football with them wrapped up in foil to accompany whichever soup they fancy (usually french onion or tomato basil). although i have never used the zucchini or olives (family preferenc..."

    Reviewed Sweet Cornbread

    Handle
    Friday, Feb 4, 2011 on Food.com
     |  198 Reviews  |  By Lvs2Cook
    LinMarie says:

    "living in the UK i have never eaten cornbread but always fancied trying it after seeing it mentioned in films/books i don't no if this tastes like it should but it is fabulous the whole family loved it"

    Reviewed Crab Salad Tortilla Wraps * Subway Copycat

    Handle
    Sunday, Jul 11, 2010 on Food.com
     |  21 Reviews  |  By Debber
    LinMarie says:

    "a delightful recipe that was enjoyed by everybody in our house i made the sauce and added chopped egg but omited the crab and added cheese instead for my veggie dh but made it exactly for the rest of us definately a keeper"

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites