Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    HouseDragon

    Member since Apr 2004

    Chef #139078

    From United States

    Flag as Inappropriate

    25 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Garden Vegetable Casserole (Microwave)

    Handle
    Wednesday, Nov 18, 2009 on Food.com
     |  4 Reviews  |  By Kauaian cook
    LinMarie says:

    "This is as quick and easy as it gets! I've made this twice: once exactly as printed and again substituting Penzeys' Sunny Tuscan Spice mixture for the thyme/basil. Mahalo, my friend, for making this delicious recipe for us "in person.""

    Reviewed Quick and Easy Garden Chicken Pasta Salad

    Handle
    Tuesday, Sep 1, 2009 on Food.com
     |  7 Reviews  |  By HEP MEP
    LinMarie says:

    "Easy to make and, boy, is it tasty! I made this for the MEP cookathon almost as written. Didn't bother blanching the broccoli since we like it crunchy raw. For the color, I threw in a hand full of grape tomatoes because the red pepper I bought was moldy inside. !!! I'll be making more of MEP's recipes soon."

    Reviewed Jelly Belly Banana Split (--Tasty Dish--)

    Handle
    Wednesday, Sep 5, 2007 on Food.com
     |  6 Reviews  |  By Cookgirl
    LinMarie says:

    "Marc, Max, Catalina, and Nicholas love this recipe. Thank you Tasty Dish for an easy and tasty dish! LOL."

    Reviewed Easy Crock Pot Moroccan Chicken, Chickpea and Apricot Tagine

    Handle
    Friday, May 4, 2007 on Food.com
     |  183 Reviews  |  By French Tart
    LinMarie says:

    "I made this to use the lovely Ras El Hanout received in the Spice Swap exactly as written including the saffron using the crock pot directions: my first Moroccan dish and it's wonderful. Spicy but not hot and everyone in the family loved it!Will definitely be making this again. Now to find preserved lemons "by mail.""

    Reviewed Kittencal's Famous Caesar Salad

    Handle
    Saturday, Apr 28, 2007 on Food.com
     |  217 Reviews  |  By Kittencalskitchen
    LinMarie says:

    "The first time I made this exactly as printed. Outstandingly delicious!!!Then I used the Dressing for a pasta salad: Fantastic!!!Kittencal, you've outdone yourself with this recipe. It became an instant favorite in our house. Thank you!"

    Reviewed Asian Spiced Roasted Baby Carrots

    Handle
    Monday, Apr 2, 2007 on Food.com
     |  3 Reviews  |  By SkinnyMinnie
    LinMarie says:

    "This is a wonderful method to roast baby carrots! My DS & I loved it after I added about a tablespoon of brown sugar. My DH hated this recipe but he hates cumin so if you don't like cumin, I'd suggest making a different recipe! Easy to make, I recommend it with the addition of brown sugar to balance the flavors."

    Reviewed Rumlicious Rum Cake

    Handle
    Friday, May 5, 2006 on Food.com
     |  7 Reviews  |  By Chef funnyface7749
    LinMarie says:

    "If you love rum, you'll love this cake. We make it with pecans instead of walnuts (allergic); make sure to use butter in the glaze not a substitute. This was my Mom's favorite cake so it brings back warm memories."

    Reviewed Bar-B-Qued Moose

    Handle
    Wednesday, May 3, 2006 on Food.com
     |  9 Reviews  |  By Happy Harry #2
    LinMarie says:

    "This is a wonderful addition to my BBQ cookbook. Yes, we BBQed it as my extra giant humongous skillet is still in storage. Unfortunately your prep time is waaaaay off if you're using skewers. Our guests had to spend the night in the garage. I believe you meant 3 cases of beer rather than 3 six-packs. We always drink Kirin which goes with eve..."

    Reviewed Creamy Macaroni Salad

    Handle
    Tuesday, Apr 18, 2006 on Food.com
     |  96 Reviews  |  By Karen From Colorado
    LinMarie says:

    "Nice and tasty and makes enough to take to a potluck. I discovered too late that our onions had gone bad, so I substituted a quarter cup of chopped shallots. Thanks Karen for a great recipe that ended my hunt for a wonderful macaroni salad."

    Reviewed Marvelous Broccoli Salad!

    Handle
    Saturday, Mar 25, 2006 on Food.com
     |  132 Reviews  |  By *~Christine~*
    LinMarie says:

    "I've lost track of how many times I've made this fantastic salad. Every guest that's tasted it wants the recipe. I love this recipe! Thank you *~Christine~* for this new family favorite."

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites