Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Kayfudge

    Member since Apr 2004

    Chef #139200

    Flag as Inappropriate

    9 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Lobster Mac & Cheese

    Handle
    Monday, Oct 11, 2010 on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By Manami
    LinMarie says:

    "This recipe was delicious! And as far as prices goes, this one is actually relatively cheap - it calls for 6 cups of cheese, (but only 3 different kinds). I substituted emmenthaler (instead of gruyere and saved a few bucks). I made half the recipe and it was plenty for 6 full ramekins. The blue cheese added a great kick and I liked the additio..."

    Reviewed Eggnog Cookies

    Handle
    Monday, Dec 17, 2007 on Food.com
     |  84 Reviews  |  By RecipeNut
    LinMarie says:

    "Easy to make and tasted great! But I used my baking stone and cook time was 23-25 mins. Yum!"

    Reviewed Grasshopper Squares

    Handle
    Monday, Dec 17, 2007 on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By Evan's Mommy
    LinMarie says:

    "YUM! These were easy to make and turned out perfect!But I did use an 8x8in pan instead of the larger size to make them thicker."

    Reviewed Jamaican Carrots

    Handle
    Monday, Dec 10, 2007 on Food.com
     |  23 Reviews  |  By *Parsley*
    LinMarie says:

    "YUM! These carrots were a great mix of sweet and spice. The fruit juice is important to cut the spice! I used pineapple. I made them to go with a Jerk Chicken Dish and rice & beans. Very easy to make!"

    Reviewed Flank Steak With Lime-Chipotle Sauce

    Handle
    Friday, Jul 27, 2007 on Food.com
     |  39 Reviews  |  By Dancer^
    LinMarie says:

    "This marinade had the perfect combination of sweet and spice. The honey was sweet, but the mustard and lime juice cut the chipotle chile spice so it wasn't so prominent!Invited friends over and everyone was impressed with the meat! We used tri-tip and it was amazing!5 Stars!"

    Reviewed Curry Cream of Cauliflower Soup

    Handle
    Friday, Feb 10, 2006 on Food.com
     |  9 Reviews  |  By Sherri Dodsworth
    LinMarie says:

    "This soup was quick, easy and tasted great! I suggest letting each person add their own salt, pepper and hot sauce to taste."

    Reviewed Philly Cheesesteak Sandwich

    Handle
    Monday, Aug 15, 2005 on Food.com
     |  24 Reviews  |  By goin2bearn
    LinMarie says:

    "Everyone loved this version of the Philly Cheese Steak and was very easy to prepare."

    Reviewed Crock Pot Philly Steak and Cheese

    Handle
    Monday, Aug 15, 2005 on Food.com
     |  8 Reviews  |  By MizEmerilLagasse
    LinMarie says:

    "Was a hit at our Superbowl party! And I used green bell peppers as well as the onions! Yum!"

    Reviewed Spinach Garlic Pizza

    Handle
    Monday, Aug 15, 2005 on Food.com
     |  32 Reviews  |  By Little Bee
    LinMarie says:

    "This was a great recipe! Easy to follow instruction and simple preparation with amazing results! My only recommendation is to finely chop the rosemary and sprinkle it on after oil is brushed on. Enjoy!"

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites