Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Delilah26

    Member since Apr 2004

    Chef #139317

    From United States

    Flag as Inappropriate

    12 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed To Die for Crock Pot Roast

    Handle
    Friday, Feb 11, 2005 on Food.com
     |  1605 Reviews  |  By yooper
    LinMarie says:

    "I was curious so I tried it. It was the best roast I've ever made. The gravy was great!"

    Reviewed Macaroni with Cheese & Ground Beef

    Handle
    Wednesday, Feb 2, 2005 on Food.com
     |  10 Reviews  |  By Rhonda *J*
    LinMarie says:

    "Very tasty. The only thing I did differently was to use egg noodles instead of macaroni noodles. Next time I'll add some red pepper or something similar to make it spicy."

    Reviewed Quick Cheeseburger Chowder

    Handle
    Thursday, Jan 20, 2005 on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By Sharlene~W
    LinMarie says:

    "I think this was missing something. It tasted very "flour-y". I had to add a lot of pepper and sea salt to mine."

    Reviewed Southwestern Lemon Chicken Soup with Chilies

    Handle
    Thursday, Jan 20, 2005 on Food.com
     |  3 Reviews  |  By Sharlene~W
    LinMarie says:

    "This was a fabulous soup. I gave some to my friend and she loved it so much she went out to buy the ingredients that afternoon. I didn't have any anaheim chilies so I used jalepenos. "

    Reviewed Fudge

    Handle
    Thursday, Jan 20, 2005 on Food.com
     |  38 Reviews  |  By ThatJodiGirl
    LinMarie says:

    "This was my first time to make fudge and it came out great! The only thing I did differently was I used pecans instead of walnuts."

    Reviewed Szechuan Noodles With Spicy Beef Sauce

    Handle
    Wednesday, Dec 8, 2004 on Food.com
     |  307 Reviews  |  By Sharon123
    LinMarie says:

    "This is so yummy. Very spicy, very easy, very quick. A great use of ground beef."

    Reviewed Spicy Chicken Bake

    Handle
    Wednesday, Nov 24, 2004 on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By Heart 'N Soul
    LinMarie says:

    "This is great! I didn't have green chilies on hand so I used chipotle peppers and I didn't add olives. Very tasty and easy to make!! There is no temp mentioned in the recipe so I cooked it at 350."

    Reviewed Chicken With Garlic Cream Sauce

    Handle
    Tuesday, Nov 2, 2004 on Food.com
     |  3 Reviews  |  By kitchengrrl
    LinMarie says:

    "This was delicious! I used the original recipe, but added the red pepper. I served it with bow tie pasta."

    Reviewed Cajun Chicken Pasta

    Handle
    Tuesday, Oct 26, 2004 on Food.com
     |  48 Reviews  |  By RecipeNut
    LinMarie says:

    "This is delicious. I used a little more cajun spices, half and half, and I didn't use mushrooms. This recipe is a keeper for sure!"

    Reviewed Chicken in You Won't Believe It's Cream Sauce!

    Handle
    Friday, Apr 30, 2004 on Food.com
     |  10 Reviews  |  By Lorac
    LinMarie says:

    "This had great flavor, but I felt like it was missing something. It was tasty enough for having no fat! My dh liked it and said it would taste good over rice. I served mashed potatoes with it."

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites