Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Chef #1397813

    Member since Feb 2010

    Chef #1397813

    From Torrance, California

    Flag as Inappropriate

    13 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Spinach Salad with Honey Bacon Dressing

    Handle
    Tuesday, Jan 28, 2014 on Food.com
     |  107 Reviews  |  By Hey Jude
    LinMarie says:

    "One of my favorite salads! You can even warm up the dressing and make it a warm spinach salad too!"

    Reviewed "Whatever Floats Your Boat" Brownies!

    Handle
    Sunday, Jan 26, 2014 on Food.com
     |  1213 Reviews  |  By Karen=^..^=
    LinMarie says:

    "Best Brownie recipe ever. I make plain brownies and add a Fudge Frosting (all recipes) onto and they are so perfect! They are perfect cake like but chewy and moist. I've tried a lot of brownie recipes and this is the best."

    Reviewed Greek Potatoes (Oven-Roasted and Delicious!)

    Handle
    Sunday, Dec 4, 2011 on Food.com
     |  579 Reviews  |  By evelyn/athens
    LinMarie says:

    "So wonderful! I didn't have to add more chicken broth at the second 40 minute cooking. I did use a little sea salt as the broth wasn't salty enough. Used regular oregano and it was fine. Used 4 garlic cloves for 4 potatoes and it was perfect and halved the rest of the recipe."

    Reviewed Beer 'n BBQ Braised Country Style Pork Ribs

    Handle
    Saturday, May 21, 2011 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  130 Reviews  |  By Bergy
    LinMarie says:

    "I followed the recipe word by word and it came out wonderfully. I browned the meat on a cast iron skillet and used 1 bottle of Samuel Adams beer. Baked it in a 9x13 glass dish. Topped with Bulls Eye BBQ sauce. Wonderful and tender!"

    Reviewed German Pancake

    Handle
    Thursday, Mar 24, 2011 on Food.com
     |  41 Reviews  |  By Divinemom5
    LinMarie says:

    "Maybe I don't know the texture of a German Pancake. The texture seemed to be gummy/chewy to me. I wasn't a fan. Good flavor but not for me."

    Reviewed Coconut Cupcakes With White Chocolate Cream Cheese Frosting

    Handle
    Thursday, Mar 24, 2011 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  51 Reviews  |  By Bev
    LinMarie says:

    "I really loved the cupcakes and the frosting! I would make again. Perfect for a spring/summer day! I followed the recipe exactly."

    Reviewed P. F. Chang's Mongolian Beef

    Handle
    Thursday, Mar 24, 2011 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  514 Reviews  |  By Tish
    LinMarie says:

    "This is good but REALLY unhealthy! I probably won't make it again after knowing how it's cooked. I should of read the recipe before I cooked it. My husband LOVED it and hates anything fried in oil. Little did he know. If the frying of the meat in the oil doesn't bother you, then go ahead and make this. It's yummy!"

    Reviewed Avalanche Bark

    Handle
    Tuesday, Jun 29, 2010 on Food.com
     |  11 Reviews  |  By KatyMomma
    LinMarie says:

    "This is like crack cocaine......I can't get enough. LOL That's what we call it in our family. Say good bye to Rice Krispie Squares....hello Avalanche Bark! So easy and so yummy! Make sure you wait until it comes to room temp like the recipe says. There is no way you won't like this recipe! We made 4 batches in a week in our family. Yum!"

    Reviewed Oven-Fried Chicken Chimichangas

    Handle
    Saturday, Oct 24, 2009 on Food.com
     |  803 Reviews  |  By Miss Annie
    LinMarie says:

    "What a quick and yummy dinner. All it took was 2 chicken breasts to equal 4 good size burritos. Will definitely make it again! Used picante salsa and it was great!"

    Reviewed Chicken Tortilla Soup II

    Handle
    Tuesday, Oct 20, 2009 on Food.com
     |  606 Reviews  |  By Eddie Shipman
    LinMarie says:

    "Excellent. I used 2 cups of carrots and 2 cups of celery instead of 1 cup. Also used about 1 1/2 cup of onion. I like veggies so I went a little heavier on it. I used 8 corn tortillas rather than 10 to thicken the recipe. They really do disintegrate like the reviews said! Everyone really loved it! Finished it off with sour cream, tortilla st..."

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites