Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    mommyoffour

    Member since May 2004

    Chef #140132

    From Lincoln, Nebraska

    Flag as Inappropriate

    2652 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Chicken Souvlaki

    Handle
    Monday, Apr 28, 2014 on Food.com
     |  83 Reviews  |  By Graybert
    LinMarie says:

    "These are so good. I made them and we put them on pitas with tomatoes, lettuce and onions. I also had a yogurt sauce in the fridge that we used on some of them. So good. The chicken was very moist and flavorful. Thank you for sharing with us."

    Reviewed Perfectly Chocolate Hershey's Hot Cocoa

    Handle
    Monday, Apr 28, 2014 on Food.com
     |  37 Reviews  |  By Manami
    LinMarie says:

    "Yum I made this as written and it was so creamy and chocolatey. Just what we wanted. thank you"

    Reviewed Bisquick Coffee Cake

    Handle
    Monday, Apr 28, 2014 on Food.com
     |  64 Reviews  |  By bungalowten
    LinMarie says:

    "Oh my, this is good. I added some chopped pecans to the topping but otherwise followed your recipe as written. We loved it and it reminded me of my childhood when mom would make us coffeecakes for breakfast. Yummy. Thank you for sharing with us."

    Reviewed Tres Leches Cake

    Handle
    Monday, Apr 28, 2014 on Food.com
     |  71 Reviews  |  By Dawn
    LinMarie says:

    "Oh my what a rich and sinful dessert. All of which I love. This is so moist and well.....yummy. My family and I devoured this. (probably shouldn't have) but it was so good we all went nuts over it. I will most definitely make this again. Its so good. thank you for sharing with us. Its delicious."

    Reviewed Creamsicle Freeze

    Handle
    Monday, Apr 28, 2014 on Food.com
     |  29 Reviews  |  By -JL-
    LinMarie says:

    "Yum, this is fruity and refreshing. I grew up on orange Julius and haven't had one in quite a while. I was so excited to try this and hoped my kids would enjoy as much as I had. We LOVED them. So good. DS requested oj so he could make them as an after school snack or for breakfast. Thank you for sharing with us."

    Reviewed Sangria

    Handle
    Saturday, Apr 26, 2014 on Food.com
     |  157 Reviews  |  By Bev
    LinMarie says:

    "Yummmmy I made this for my Scentsy party and all the guests enjoyed it. My neighbor suggested we have a party once a month just for this Sangria!!!!! haha good idea. Thank you so much for this delicious recipe. I loved it as did my guests."

    Reviewed Sweet BBQ Meatballs

    Handle
    Saturday, Apr 26, 2014 on Food.com
     |  20 Reviews  |  By Virginia Cherry Blossom
    LinMarie says:

    "I made these for my Scentsy party and they were a big hit. Everyone knew there was something other then bbq sauce and had fun trying to figure it out. Thank you for this simple recipe that was loved by all."

    Reviewed The Best Moist Sweet Cornbread

    Handle
    Saturday, Apr 26, 2014 on Food.com
     |  33 Reviews  |  By Kittencalskitchen
    LinMarie says:

    "Wow, its like eating cake for dinner. We really like the sweet cornbreads and this one is wonderful. DD couldn't get enough. We served this with a 15 bean soup. Thank you for sharing."

    Reviewed Sausage Breakfast Muffins (OAMC)

    Handle
    Saturday, Apr 26, 2014 on Food.com
     |  61 Reviews  |  By Lightly Toasted
    LinMarie says:

    "We really liked these. I made them for breakfast on Saturday and the leftover got eaten each morning after before school. they reheated nicely and the kids loved them. I plan on making these again, using different types of sausage. Thank you for sharing with us."

    Reviewed Jalapeno Poppers

    Handle
    Saturday, Apr 26, 2014 on Food.com
     |  49 Reviews  |  By Geema
    LinMarie says:

    "Okay, this was a trial run to see if we liked them and to see if they would freeze well. I made them because we want to make a bunch this summer when the peppers are in abundance and stick them in the freezer to keep for later. They worked perfectly. After we breaded them we froze them individually and threw them in a Ziploc. A bit of the brea..."

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites