Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    MOMMYISPRETTY

    Member since May 2004

    Chef #140191

    Flag as Inappropriate

    8 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Blueberry Crumble

    Handle
    Wednesday, Aug 6, 2008 on Food.com
     |  3 Reviews  |  By RecipeMonster
    LinMarie says:

    "Suprisingly Great!! Easy, Fast and Delicious. My kids helped me make it - actually they did most of the work - and we all loved it."

    Reviewed Beer Shandy

    Handle
    Tuesday, Oct 17, 2006 on Food.com
     |  7 Reviews  |  By Bokenpop aka Madeleine
    LinMarie says:

    "This drink is great - my husband is from the UK and it is my regular drink in his local pub when we head back for a visit. I actually drink it all the time at home too. Thanks!"

    Reviewed Honey Mustard Dressing

    Handle
    Friday, Aug 18, 2006 on Food.com
     |  5 Reviews  |  By Canuck Mum
    LinMarie says:

    "I had a great salad but no dressing in the fridge. This was fast and easy to make and very delicious. I used yellow mustard (I had no dijon) and it was perfect. Thanks!"

    Reviewed Mango Barbecued Chicken

    Handle
    Tuesday, Aug 1, 2006 on Food.com
     |  6 Reviews  |  By KelBel
    LinMarie says:

    "Delicious!! My whole family loved it. Easy to make and great flavor. On day two I put it in a salad with the Mango-Onion Dressing (#30287) and it was a fantastic combo. Both days we were licking our plates clean. Thanks for a new summer favorite!"

    Reviewed Mango-Onion Dressing

    Handle
    Tuesday, Aug 1, 2006 on Food.com
     |  4 Reviews  |  By Lorac
    LinMarie says:

    "So good!! I got too many mangos at Costco and this was a delicious way to use them up. Easy to make and I served it over a salad with the Mango Barbeque Chicken(#119194). Perfect together. We all licked our plates at the end of the meal. Thanks. "

    Reviewed Spicy Flank Steak

    Handle
    Tuesday, Jan 10, 2006 on Food.com
     |  4 Reviews  |  By chia
    LinMarie says:

    "Delish!! Now my favorite flank steak recipe! "

    Reviewed Asian Salad

    Handle
    Monday, Jun 13, 2005 on Food.com
     |  22 Reviews  |  By erinn in tbay
    LinMarie says:

    "Great dressing - simplified the salad and just used spring mix, carrots dried cranberries and chow mein noodles. My company loved it too. "

    Reviewed Honey-Grilled Pork Loin

    Handle
    Monday, Jun 13, 2005 on Food.com
     |  41 Reviews  |  By MelinOhio
    LinMarie says:

    "Fantastic - served it to company with rave reviews. Added a bit of garlic to the glaze. This is a recipe we will definitely use again!!"

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites