Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Smabbey

    Member since May 2004

    Chef #140238

    From Harwich

    Flag as Inappropriate

    7 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Veggie Chili

    Handle
    Friday, Aug 20, 2004 on Food.com
     |  3 Reviews  |  By dojemi
    LinMarie says:

    "This is a great vegetarian chili recipe. It makes a great lunch with very little calories! Thanks for the posting! "

    Reviewed Meatless Spinach Mushroom Lasagna

    Handle
    Friday, Aug 6, 2004 on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By 89240
    LinMarie says:

    "This was really good. I used my own pasta sauce and added a little "light" shredded mozzarella, too. Also, this was my first time using cottage cheese instead of ricotta in lasagna; it was great. You'd really never know the difference. Great tip!"

    Reviewed Shrimp Pasta Salad With Feta, Sun-dried Tomatoes and Olives

    Handle
    Friday, Aug 6, 2004 on Food.com
     |  8 Reviews  |  By FlemishMinx
    LinMarie says:

    "This was delicious! Great summer "supper salad" when you want something cool. I also added some marinated artichoke hearts that I chopped, and they were great in there. Awesome recipe, thank you!"

    Reviewed Top Secret Recipes Version of Wendy's Chili by Todd Wilbur

    Handle
    Friday, Aug 6, 2004 on Food.com
     |  20 Reviews  |  By JustaQT
    LinMarie says:

    "This was really good. My husband loves Wendy's chili and he thought it was awesome. Thanks for sharing, it's a keeper!"

    Reviewed Low-fat Banana Bars

    Handle
    Friday, Aug 6, 2004 on Food.com
     |  12 Reviews  |  By viking
    LinMarie says:

    "This cake was great. The cake was moist and the frosting added a nice extra sweetness. I brought it to work and everyone loved it. Nice change from ordinary banana bread when you have those over-ripe bananas to use! Thanks!"

    Reviewed Fried Broccoli

    Handle
    Thursday, May 6, 2004 on Food.com
     |  37 Reviews  |  By KRB
    LinMarie says:

    "This is also a favorite of mine. My grandmother and mother used to make this growing up. It's also great with leftover steamed brocoli, just make sure there is no excess water."

    Reviewed Fried Broccoli

    Handle
    Thursday, May 6, 2004 on Food.com
     |  74 Reviews  |  By KRB
    LinMarie says:

    "This is also a favorite of mine. My grandmother and mother used to make this growing up. It's also great with leftover steamed brocoli, just make sure there is no excess water."

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites