Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    paulclynnc

    Member since Oct 2009

    Chef #1404554

    From United States

    Flag as Inappropriate

    16 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Fresh Apple Cookies/Bars

    Handle
    Sunday, Feb 12, 2012 on Food.com
     |  5 Reviews  |  By CJSchmitt
    LinMarie says:

    "I made these as bars and they were not crumbly at all. Moist and the fresh apples were a nice touch. A little spicy for me. Next time I will delete the cloves and use 1/4 teaspoon nutmeg. I like the cinnamon amount."

    Reviewed Chocolate Highlander Cookie Bars

    Handle
    Sunday, Feb 12, 2012 on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By Alayane
    LinMarie says:

    "I made these yesterday and they are fantastic. The shortbread cookie crust is rich and buttery and the chocolate layer is decadent! Delicious. They will be one of my go to recipes. Thanks for posting it."

    Reviewed WHOOPIE PIES - the REAL deal - Lancaster Co. recipe

    Handle
    Saturday, Nov 5, 2011 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  16 Reviews  |  By WJKing
    LinMarie says:

    "Excellent recipe. I love the filling - used dried egg whites as suggested by some and this turned out fantastic. Definitely let the dough sit a few minutes - it will thicken nicely. I'll definitely make these again. Very easy also!"

    Reviewed Fresh Lemon and Cream Cheese Trifle

    Handle
    Sunday, Apr 24, 2011 on Food.com
     |  3 Reviews  |  By Nonnie4Two
    LinMarie says:

    "I made this for dessert for our Easter dinner today. My kids don't like ham so we had seafood and this went deliciously with the shrimp scampi and crab cakes I made! I added a layer of lemon curd after the cream cheese layers, but it definitely didn't need it and I won't put it on the next time I make this! Easy and fabulous!"

    Reviewed Fudgy Chocolate Layer Cake With Raspberry Chambord Whipped Cream

    Handle
    Sunday, Dec 12, 2010 on Food.com
     |  3 Reviews  |  By Ravenseyes
    LinMarie says:

    "I can't believe I forgot to rate this! Absolutely delicious. The chocolate and fresh raspberries are a heavenly combination. I made it as a layer cake, but next time will make as a sheet cake as it is easier to store in the refrigerator. The chambourd is very expensive, but makes a wonderful addition to this fancy cake."

    Reviewed Brownies

    Handle
    Sunday, Dec 12, 2010 on Food.com
     |  103 Reviews  |  By Tweety Grams
    LinMarie says:

    "Very rich fudgey flavor. Easy to make and I like that I didn't have to drag my mixer out. I have arthritis in my hands but still could mix by hand."

    Reviewed No-Fail Roasted Turkey

    Handle
    Saturday, Nov 20, 2010 on Food.com
     |  6 Reviews  |  By Bone Man
    LinMarie says:

    "I forgot to write my review last year, but looked up the recipe to make it again this year. My turkey was delicious and so moist. Brining it made all the difference. Even my fussy son-in-law raved about how moist the turkey was!"

    Reviewed Blackout Cake

    Handle
    Sunday, Jun 6, 2010 on Food.com
     |  6 Reviews  |  By yooper
    LinMarie says:

    "I follwoed the directions exactly and don't know what I did wrong. There was way too much batter for my cake pans and the cake layers cooked over. I even made 2 custard cup 'cakes'. My cake fell in the middle when I took it out of the pans. Nevertheless, the flavor is delicious. Next time I will use a 9x13 pan and not do layers. Even so, I w..."

    Reviewed Hot Fudge Sauce - Microwave

    Handle
    Monday, May 10, 2010 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  66 Reviews  |  By Iron Bloomers
    LinMarie says:

    "This awesome ad soooo easy! I made it and dipped strawberries in it. Delicious."

    Reviewed Best Homemade Mac-N-Cheese Ever

    Handle
    Sunday, Apr 25, 2010 on Food.com
     |  4 Reviews  |  By Shabookie_513
    LinMarie says:

    "I've made this twice now, both times when my youngest daughter's boyfriend was here. I told him I'd have to make something else next time or he'd think that was all I could cook. He told me I can make this every time he is over and he will be happy. Very good mac & cheese!"

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites