Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    salubrium

    Member since May 2004

    Chef #140461

    Flag as Inappropriate

    7 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Sauteed Spinach and Butter Beans

    Handle
    Wednesday, Oct 22, 2008 on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By Tastings by CeCe
    LinMarie says:

    "Just finished cooking and eating this and it was good and it's healthy. I didn't have thyme so swapped in Fresh Italian Parsely and also used white wine on the spinach instead of vinegar.. I think the spinach needs garlic instead of the broth... nextime. Oh and it was really quick and presents nicely."

    Reviewed Pumpkin,Spinach and Feta Salad

    Handle
    Sunday, Feb 3, 2008 on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By Evie*
    LinMarie says:

    "Very, very tasty dish and presents nicely also. Served with grilled fish in foil with dill, parsley and lime marinade. Add a bit of smokey paprika to the pumpkin while cooking it. Overall, it was a delicious meal."

    Reviewed Lime-Cilantro Dressing

    Handle
    Tuesday, Dec 6, 2005 on Food.com
     |  7 Reviews  |  By Dancer^
    LinMarie says:

    "I didn't have enough garlic and cilantro to make sufficient amount, so I replaced it with a single red pepper (large,long chilli in Australia). I used a touch of sugar and fish sauce to temper the acidity.. it was great!"

    Reviewed Soy Glazed Salmon With Crunchy Hot and Sour Salad

    Handle
    Sunday, Nov 27, 2005 on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By Sackville
    LinMarie says:

    "This was fantastic! It's been close to a year since I made this for a gathering on Mother's day. Everyone made oooh sounds when they walked in and saw it! The lime zest is an excellent touch and the taste overall was wonderful."

    Reviewed Calamari With Asian Spinach

    Handle
    Sunday, Nov 27, 2005 on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By nnreq
    LinMarie says:

    "I made this last Mother's day. In Australia, we have a few different types of Spinach but best to use English spinach here. It's visually very appealling and everyone loved it."

    Reviewed Vegetarian Tacos

    Handle
    Sunday, Nov 27, 2005 on Food.com
     |  31 Reviews  |  By Kozmic Blues
    LinMarie says:

    "This was great.. added Prawns for my wife using the spices, oil and lemon juice. I used red kidney beans rather than garbanzo beans. We both loved it!"

    Reviewed Spicy Guacamole

    Handle
    Sunday, Nov 27, 2005 on Food.com
     |  20 Reviews  |  By spatchcock
    LinMarie says:

    "Great stuff..it's an extension (chilli, cilantro, garlic) on my Peruvian wife's recipe and she loved it "

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites