Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    joytosew

    Member since Oct 2009

    Chef #1405270

    From shelbina, Missouri

    Flag as Inappropriate

    7 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Andouille Sausage and Shrimp With Creole Mustard Sauce

    Handle
    Sunday, Nov 11, 2012 on Food.com
     |  7 Reviews  |  By Karen in MA (formerly OC)
    LinMarie says:

    "Awesome! This is really a good recipe. I'm not one for spicy mustard and I really enjoyed this. I did make rice to go with it but I also made Aaron McCargos Adnouille Sausage corn fritters. They are lightly flavored and made a great balance with this meal."

    Reviewed Nacho Chicken Casserole

    Handle
    Friday, May 11, 2012 on Food.com
     |  4 Reviews  |  By bmcnichol
    LinMarie says:

    "We enjoyed this very much. I do have to say it is on the light side when it comes to spice so I added cumin and cayenne pepper."

    Reviewed Quick and Easy Stir-Fry Beef

    Handle
    Sunday, Dec 12, 2010 on Food.com
     |  6 Reviews  |  By basia1
    LinMarie says:

    "Very good, a light flavor of oil and spices. I added carrots to mine and cooked in a wok instead of a frying pan."

    Reviewed Grilled Chicken With Cherries

    Handle
    Wednesday, Nov 10, 2010 on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By Kree
    LinMarie says:

    "I had a package of dried cherries someone gave me so I thought what the hey. When I first made the sauce I changed my mind and thought; never again. You add this sauce to the chicken and oh WOW is it fantastic!!!! Now, I am not one for using salt which I did not instead I used Emeril's Essence that I make by hand omitting half the salt when I do. ..."

    Reviewed Mexican Cheese Soup

    Handle
    Sunday, Feb 21, 2010 on Food.com
     |  4 Reviews  |  By Chella
    LinMarie says:

    "Fantastic just isn't good enough to say about this one!"

    Reviewed Broiled Lobster Tails for 2

    Handle
    Saturday, Feb 6, 2010 on Food.com
     |  (3 people found this helpful) |  16 Reviews  |  By Chef #429816
    LinMarie says:

    "Fantastic!I too had a bit of a problem with the hot shells so I did run them under a little cold water while I snipped them. I did not get rid of the liquid though I saved it for seafood broth. It is fantastic for rice, potatoes and other dishes you would normally add water to."

    Reviewed Quick and Easy Salsa With Black Beans and Corn

    Handle
    Wednesday, Jan 27, 2010 on Food.com
     |  33 Reviews  |  By justcallmetoni
    LinMarie says:

    "Wow this was really good. Everyone has different tastes and for me I love sauteing onions. So I did do that and I added a little garlic. I served it cold and chicken sandwiches. Later I blended it and we used it for a dip. Fantastic!"

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites