Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Nika The Mad Baker

    Member since Mar 2010

    Chef #1406799

    From United States

    Flag as Inappropriate

    32 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed One-Bowl Chocolate Cupcakes

    Handle
    Saturday, Apr 6, 2013 on Food.com
     |  6 Reviews  |  By Chef #1082664
    LinMarie says:

    "These were great. Easy, chocolatey and most of all moist. I topped them with some strawberry buttercream. These are definitely a keeper."

    Reviewed Spicy Korean Pork Barbecue

    Handle
    Friday, Mar 15, 2013 on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By Nancy's Pantry
    LinMarie says:

    "This recipe is awesome. I found it on myrecipes.com prior to seeing it on here. It's a bit spicy, if you're not used to the heat. So i'd cut back if you're not into hot/spicy food. It's become part of our dinner rotation. It's definitely a keeper."

    Reviewed Rice Cooker Rice Pilaf

    Handle
    Monday, Jan 28, 2013 on Food.com
     |  20 Reviews  |  By strawberrybird
    LinMarie says:

    "This turned out wonderful. I sauteed the mushrooms along with the onions and garlic. I also did as another reviewer suggested and stirred once while it was cooking to prevent too brown of a bottom. It was wonderful! I served it with lemon teriyaki chicken and ate it again tonight with lemon herb chicken. I did omit the sliced almond because i didn..."

    Reviewed Simple White Bread

    Handle
    Friday, Dec 7, 2012 on Food.com
     |  25 Reviews  |  By Bill Hilbrich
    LinMarie says:

    "great recipe. simple and easy."

    Reviewed Sweet Potato Pie

    Handle
    Wednesday, Nov 21, 2012 on Food.com
     |  70 Reviews  |  By ratherbeswimmin'
    LinMarie says:

    "Great recipe. Subbed the evaporated milk with regular 2% and soft margarine for the butter. All in all great recipe."

    Reviewed Never Fail Pie Crust

    Handle
    Wednesday, Nov 21, 2012 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  37 Reviews  |  By tranch
    LinMarie says:

    "I'm not going to lie, at first i was a bit apprehensive about trying out this recipe because it used baking powder and eggs. Which i hadn't seen before in a pie crust recipe, but boy was i happy when i made the crust. Turned out great, i made 6 crusts in total, 2 were for an apple pie and i had some left over to make decorations on the crust."

    Reviewed Classic Apple Pie

    Handle
    Wednesday, Nov 21, 2012 on Food.com
     |  83 Reviews  |  By Dancer^
    LinMarie says:

    "Great pie filling. I used a different recipe for the crust. I do have to say though, i don't like my apple pies juicy so i added a bit more flour to the filling and instead of lemon zest i just added juice from 1/2 a lemon. All in all great recipe."

    Reviewed Libby's Famous Pumpkin Pie

    Handle
    Wednesday, Nov 21, 2012 on Food.com
     |  230 Reviews  |  By flume027
    LinMarie says:

    "This recipe was great. I used it make mini pumpkin pies for desserts tomorrow. It was easy and tastes great."

    Reviewed Light and Easy Dinner Rolls

    Handle
    Wednesday, Nov 21, 2012 on Food.com
     |  12 Reviews  |  By Chef Glaucia
    LinMarie says:

    "These were wonderful. Absolutely wonderful. I took another reviewers advice and let the rolls rise for 2 1/2 hours. These were originally for thanksgiving dinner tomorrow but i'm going to keep them for myself. Making another batch right now. These are definitely light and easy."

    Reviewed Mccormick's Meatloaf Seasoning Mix

    Handle
    Tuesday, Oct 23, 2012 on Food.com
     |  7 Reviews  |  By Chef GreanEyes
    LinMarie says:

    "Awesome recipe. Worked great. Now i don't need to buy those packets. Thanks!"

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites