Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Nat L

    Member since Oct 2009

    Chef #1409093

    Flag as Inappropriate

    17 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Gordon Ramsay's Baked New York Cheesecake

    Handle
    Monday, Dec 20, 2010 on Food.com
     |  5 Reviews  |  By Valerie Dalton
    LinMarie says:

    "Very delicious and not that difficult to make. I followed the recipe exactly, but didn't add sultanas and baked it for 50 minutes."

    Reviewed Crumb Coffee Cake

    Handle
    Wednesday, Sep 29, 2010 on Food.com
     |  12 Reviews  |  By *Pixie*
    LinMarie says:

    "Nice and very easy to make. It is really very sweet, but then, some people do like very sweet cakes)))"

    Reviewed Carrot Cake

    Handle
    Wednesday, Sep 22, 2010 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  27 Reviews  |  By debora ingram
    LinMarie says:

    "This cake is really delicious! It is big, but the three of us gobbled it up in just one day, there was only a tiny piece left for next day's breakfast. I was in a hurry when making it and accidentally mixed sugar with other dry ingredients instead of beating it with eggs, but the cake still turned out well."

    Reviewed Cream Cheese Frosting

    Handle
    Wednesday, Sep 22, 2010 on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By Chef Glaucia
    LinMarie says:

    "This is a very easy to make frosting, and it went very well with my carrot cake."

    Reviewed "elephant Ear" Dutch Baby

    Handle
    Wednesday, May 5, 2010 on Food.com
     |  3 Reviews  |  By 2hot2handle
    LinMarie says:

    "This is a nice and easy to make breakfast, but I actually thought that it lacked salt."

    Reviewed Really Great Meatloaf!

    Handle
    Tuesday, May 4, 2010 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  47 Reviews  |  By Kittencalskitchen
    LinMarie says:

    "Just thought the stuffing was awful."

    Reviewed Snowcapped Pink Strawberry Mountains(Strawberry Granita)

    Handle
    Tuesday, May 4, 2010 on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By Sharon123
    LinMarie says:

    "I've never made a granita or sorbet before and was surprised that something that seems so simple would turn out to taste so great. My husband was ecstatic and even said it was one of the best desserts I'd ever made (and I do them a lot!). I followed the recipe exactly, except I used lime instead of lemon."

    Reviewed Strawberry Pancakes from Rachael Ray

    Handle
    Sunday, May 2, 2010 on Food.com
     |  7 Reviews  |  By KateL
    LinMarie says:

    "I followed the recipe exactly, but I didn't quike like it, sorry. The pancakes were okay with a dessert sauce, but on their own I though they were too bland."

    Reviewed Baked Italian Potato Wedges

    Handle
    Friday, Apr 30, 2010 on Food.com
     |  16 Reviews  |  By Sarah_Jayne
    LinMarie says:

    Reviewed Delicious and Easy Banana Bread or Muffins

    Handle
    Wednesday, Apr 21, 2010 on Food.com
     |  10 Reviews  |  By Recipe Junkie
    LinMarie says:

    "It is really very easy and delicious!"

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites