Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Lu Ann

    Member since Aug 2001

    Chef #14112

    From United States

    Flag as Inappropriate

    15 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Taco Avocado Wraps

    Handle
    Monday, Apr 6, 2009 on Food.com
     |  8 Reviews  |  By looneytunesfan
    LinMarie says:

    "These were so good!!My son is a vegetarian so I'm always looking for new recipes to try. He loved them!Thank you!!"

    Reviewed Egg Crusher

    Handle
    Saturday, Dec 2, 2006 on Food.com
     |  7 Reviews  |  By lazyme
    LinMarie says:

    "This is SO good!!Perfect for those cozy winter nights by the fire."

    Reviewed Crock Pot Ravioli

    Handle
    Thursday, Jan 5, 2006 on Food.com
     |  183 Reviews  |  By ~Bekah~
    LinMarie says:

    "This was really good! What a quick & simple recipe. I'm always looking for pasta recipes because that's about all I can get my son to eat. This was perfect. For the pasta sauce I used Ragu's tomato, garlic & onion sauce. For the italian spices, I just used Italian seasoning. I did omit the red peppers. Thank you for a great recipe!"

    Reviewed Chocolate Orange Fudge

    Handle
    Wednesday, Jan 4, 2006 on Food.com
     |  66 Reviews  |  By Marg (CaymanDesigns)
    LinMarie says:

    "This fudge is delicious! I have never made fudge before. I've always been too scared to try. This seemed easy enough, and it was! I will definitely make this again. Thank you for a great recipe."

    Reviewed Ravioli "Lasagna"

    Handle
    Friday, Dec 9, 2005 on Food.com
     |  39 Reviews  |  By Tish
    LinMarie says:

    "Thank you for a quick & easy recipe. Everyone loved it! I'm not a fan of spinach but with it cooked this way, I didn't mind eating it."

    Reviewed Dreamsicle Pudding

    Handle
    Friday, Dec 9, 2005 on Food.com
     |  11 Reviews  |  By Audrey M
    LinMarie says:

    "I loved this! Wonderful tasting dessert for being fat free."

    Reviewed Egg Drop Soup (Restaurant Style)

    Handle
    Friday, Dec 9, 2005 on Food.com
     |  55 Reviews  |  By Chippie1
    LinMarie says:

    "This was SO good!! My son and his friend loved it. I omitted the chives. I did add some pepper to my bowl. It was perfect. I will definitely make this again. Thank you for a great, easy recipe!"

    Reviewed Boston Market Macaroni and Cheese

    Handle
    Tuesday, Nov 29, 2005 on Food.com
     |  5 Reviews  |  By JustaQT
    LinMarie says:

    "I got this recipe from copykat.com also. I was going to post it but seen that it already been posted.I loved it! It was delicious! This is how I will make my macaroni & cheese from now on. I used one cup of macaroni. The sauce thickens as it sits."

    Reviewed Sweet Potato Casserole

    Handle
    Friday, Nov 25, 2005 on Food.com
     |  204 Reviews  |  By Divinemom5
    LinMarie says:

    "I made this for Thanksgiving. It was exactly what I was wanting. Delicious!!"

    Reviewed Easy Breakfast

    Handle
    Tuesday, Jun 7, 2005 on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By Shannon Holmes
    LinMarie says:

    "I loved this! What a nice treat for breakfast. I used Wal-mart's brand no sugar added apple filling, FF Cool whip, Kellogg's Special K 99% FF Waffles and a little bit of cinnamon. It was very filling and for all... only 195 calories! Since I'm dieting it's perfect.Thanks Shannon for a easy and yummy breakfast recipe!"

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites