Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    foxytexan

    Member since May 2004

    Chef #141161

    From Rowlett, Texas

    Flag as Inappropriate

    12 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Panera's Cream Cheese Potato Soup

    Handle
    Saturday, Sep 27, 2008 on Food.com
     |  722 Reviews  |  By Shawn H
    LinMarie says:

    "I have eaten many potato soups and I actually have a favorite recipe I normally use. However, I decided to try a new receipe for a change and this one intrigued me because of the cream cheese. I must say, this soup is absolutely fabulous and will be the only recipe for me. I made it according to the recipe except I sauteed the onions a little b..."

    Reviewed Chicken Enchilada Dip

    Handle
    Saturday, Jan 6, 2007 on Food.com
     |  35 Reviews  |  By ms_bold
    LinMarie says:

    "We absolutely loved this recipe. I made it for a group and used honey jalapeno flavored roasted chicken from the grocery store which added a wonderful layer of flavor. This will be on our "must have again" list. Thank you for sharing and to everyone else who reviewed this recipe."

    Reviewed "Symphony" Brownies

    Handle
    Thursday, Oct 20, 2005 on Food.com
     |  20 Reviews  |  By Judikins
    LinMarie says:

    "Wow. These brownies were absolutely delicious. I used the Symphony Bar with toffee chips and almonds which added great flavor. This recipe is on the "must make again" list. Thanks."

    Reviewed Chocolate! Chocolate! Chocolate! Bundt Cake With Chocolate Glaze

    Handle
    Wednesday, Aug 17, 2005 on Food.com
     |  376 Reviews  |  By CCinSC
    LinMarie says:

    "Great chocolate taste. Easy to make, moist, everyone loved it. Nothing that hasn't already been said about this great cake. I'll be making it again."

    Reviewed Cinnamon Swirl Quick Bread

    Handle
    Sunday, Jul 25, 2004 on Food.com
     |  174 Reviews  |  By Kim D.
    LinMarie says:

    "I had some leftover buttermilk from another recipe and was looking for something to make which used buttermilk. The reviews on this bread were good and my family loves cinnamon, so I thought I would give it a try. It was easy to mix, smelled terrific while baking and was moist and delicious. We all liked this recipe and it is going on my list o..."

    Reviewed To Die for Crock Pot Roast

    Handle
    Tuesday, Jul 20, 2004 on Food.com
     |  1606 Reviews  |  By yooper
    LinMarie says:

    "Okay. I'm a believer. It was really tasty and tender. I will be making this one again. Thanks for sharing."

    Reviewed Amanda's Cheese Pound Cake

    Handle
    Sunday, Jun 27, 2004 on Food.com
     |  121 Reviews  |  By Jeff Hixson
    LinMarie says:

    "This case is terrific, very moist, not too sweet, perfect. I'm now getting special requests from people asking me to bake this cake. I don't mind because it is easy to put together and to bake. People think you have gone to a lot of trouble just for them. A+ recipe. "

    Reviewed Teeta's Eggplant (Aubergine) Dirty Rice

    Handle
    Sunday, Jun 20, 2004 on Food.com
     |  3 Reviews  |  By Misty Mathews
    LinMarie says:

    "Ahhh . . . a true southern dish. I knew my family would love this recipe and I was not disappointed. It was very, very tasty and I will make it again. Next time, I will add more rice. Thanks for sharing."

    Reviewed Sombrero Pasta Salad

    Handle
    Wednesday, Jun 9, 2004 on Food.com
     |  25 Reviews  |  By ratherbeswimmin'
    LinMarie says:

    "This salad was so delicious. I made it for a ladies luncheon and they all loved it and wanted your recipe. Thanks for sharing. "

    Reviewed Orange Ginger Chicken and Rice Recipe

    Handle
    Monday, Jun 7, 2004 on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By Gina*S
    LinMarie says:

    "We did not like this recipe. The orange flavor was too intense in the rice, not enough flavor on the chicken. We really did not care for the cinnamon either. My husband said the ginger flavor was too intense and my son said it tasted like he was eating spiced cider. "

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites