Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    KelBel

    Member since May 2004

    Chef #141293

    From United States

    Flag as Inappropriate

    703 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Senegalese Peanut Soup With Smoked Turkey - 6 Points

    Handle
    Thursday, May 3, 2012 on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By Mo-B
    LinMarie says:

    "OMG! So Delicious! Pure comfort food....."

    Reviewed Argentinean Chimichurri Burgers

    Handle
    Thursday, Sep 15, 2011 on Food.com
     |  (2 people found this helpful) |  3 Reviews  |  By Mom2Rose
    LinMarie says:

    "Well, since the last "reviewer" never made this dish and gave it a poor review, I will review this dish based on the fact it looks AWESOME and I will try it someday and I'm sure its delicious! It Remindes me of my Thai Chicken Thighs that aren't "Thai" so they were reviewed poorly!!! Can people accept the fact that receipes are inspired by the fl..."

    Reviewed Pineapple-Banana Upside-Down Cake

    Handle
    Wednesday, May 11, 2011 on Food.com
     |  6 Reviews  |  By Mrs.Habu
    LinMarie says:

    "Delicious! Added Macadamia nuts to the pineapple brown sugar and used crushed pineapple as personal preference. Made in a springform pan, it unmolded perfectly. LOVED IT!!"

    Reviewed Chewbacca

    Handle
    Thursday, Feb 11, 2010 on Food.com
     |  22 Reviews  |  By Kim127
    LinMarie says:

    "Yummy!!"

    Reviewed The Ultimate Creamy Chicken Carbonara

    Handle
    Sunday, Jan 31, 2010 on Food.com
     |  11 Reviews  |  By Marie
    LinMarie says:

    "Very good and versitile. Made this many times. Once with ham. Once with a grated cheddar. Once adding broccoli and pre-cooked bacon. Great flavor profile and perfect way to use up leftover rotisserie chicken. yummy!"

    Reviewed Sauteed Salmon

    Handle
    Monday, Oct 12, 2009 on Food.com
     |  64 Reviews  |  By MizzNezz
    LinMarie says:

    "Simple and Delicious! Used Wild Salmon, light butter and half and half. Perfect with a side of asparagus."

    Reviewed Ww Low Fat Baked Tomato Rice

    Handle
    Monday, Jun 1, 2009 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  4 Reviews  |  By Shuzbud
    LinMarie says:

    "This was a tastey recipe and easy to make. It came out a bit mushy, I think because of the extra liquid in the chopped tomatoes. But overall, very good and easy to make. Thanks Shuzbud."

    Reviewed Bigos, from Out Of This Kitchen

    Handle
    Saturday, Apr 18, 2009 on Food.com
     |  3 Reviews  |  By Tinks
    LinMarie says:

    "Kim127 made this for Easter and was nice enough to give me a serving. It is sooo delicious!! I am making my version this weekend for my parents and I know they will love it. I will be using lamb, beef, chicken and kielbasa."

    Reviewed Passover and All Year Vegetarian Chopped Liver ( Mushrooms )

    Handle
    Saturday, Apr 18, 2009 on Food.com
     |  17 Reviews  |  By Chef Dudo
    LinMarie says:

    "This was delicious! Made for my sister's Passover Sader as an appetiser with matzo. It was a big hit!"

    Reviewed Slow Cooker Buffalo Chicken Lasagna

    Handle
    Thursday, Mar 19, 2009 on Food.com
     |  3 Reviews  |  By Pinay0618
    LinMarie says:

    "This really is delicious. I saw the recipe on the Today Show, and printed it out. My mom made it for dinner the following night, and it was a big hit! I was sceptical about pasta in the crock pot, but this was great!"

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites