Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Celtic cook

    Member since Oct 2009

    Chef #1414644

    Flag as Inappropriate

    8 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Cream Cheese Crescent Bars

    Handle
    Sunday, Jun 27, 2010 on Food.com
     |  7 Reviews  |  By grandma2969
    LinMarie says:

    "I made this with the reduced fat cream cheese and it was scrumptous! Family loved it, even the 9 nieces and nephews that were here for breakfast :-). Sure to make again, thanks for sharing!"

    Reviewed Dry Jerk Spice Rub

    Handle
    Friday, Jun 18, 2010 on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By ES4VOLS1
    LinMarie says:

    "I made a double batch and shared with my family it was so good :-). I added more brown sugar so it would go a little further. Amazing on a pork loin and even better on a beer can chicken! Great flavor sensation, thanks for sharing."

    Reviewed Lazy Irish Beer Bread

    Handle
    Friday, Jun 18, 2010 on Food.com
     |  (2 people found this helpful) |  61 Reviews  |  By Len
    LinMarie says:

    "Soooo easy you have to try it even if you don't bake breads! I have shared this with both my young daughters, family and friends....tasty and a great aroma when you cut the loaf that must be experienced in your kitchen :-)"

    Reviewed Bread-And-Butter Pickles (Cukes or Summer Squash)

    Handle
    Friday, Jun 18, 2010 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  1 Reviews  |  By Buster's friend
    LinMarie says:

    "I did the lime soak method and crinkle sliced my cuces on a mandolin. I have made it with and without the onions and either way tastes great! If you like things a bit spicy try adding a 1/2 teaspoon crushed red pepper flakes per quart jar, wow wee! Thanks for sharing the recipe :-)."

    Reviewed Outback Steakhouse-Style Dark Bread

    Handle
    Friday, Jun 18, 2010 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  6 Reviews  |  By Galley Wench
    LinMarie says:

    "I am an avid bread baker and this was a great discovery. I loved the flavors, and rye flour is one of my favorites as well for whole grain goodness and taste. No problem with the recipe. Thanks for sharing!"

    Reviewed Stuffed Chiles

    Handle
    Friday, Jun 18, 2010 on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By DeAnna Owens
    LinMarie says:

    "I had a bumper crop of peppers and used this recipe to stuff them grilled or right out of the freezer. Leftover grilled chicken adds extra flavor too. Very good, thanks for sharing this healthy recipe!"

    Reviewed Whole Wheat Angel Food Cake

    Handle
    Friday, Jun 18, 2010 on Food.com
     |  5 Reviews  |  By Roosie
    LinMarie says:

    "I have made this one several times already and it is one of my favorites as it has high protien egg whites, whole fiber and very light and tasty! Great for breakfast with fresh fruit on top. I had no problems with the recipe, great way to use up extra eggs when you have happy chickens :-). Thanks for sharing this one!"

    Reviewed Pine-Ini * Zucchini & Pineapple Sauce * Pineapple Lookalike

    Handle
    Friday, Jun 18, 2010 on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By Debber
    LinMarie says:

    "Great use for squash, both yellow or zucchini. I found it is also great in a smoothie with frozen peaches and blueberries! Thanks for sharing this one."

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites