Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Oishi

    Member since Oct 2009

    Chef #1415433

    Flag as Inappropriate

    73 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Southwest Spaghetti Squash

    Handle
    Tuesday, Dec 2, 2014 on Food.com
     |  115 Reviews  |  By Cyn
    LinMarie says:

    "Havent tried this yet but looks like a great dish for this time of year. I would use fresh garlic and use some of the tips from rohondpalooza....she added onions, peppers, sliced black olives and served with pico de gallo 33861"

    Reviewed Gluten Free Yellow Cake

    Handle
    Tuesday, Dec 2, 2014 on Food.com
     |  12 Reviews  |  By Lingering_Dream
    LinMarie says:

    "I've made this a few times. I read somewhere that gluten free flours need to be mixed more than usual so the 2nd time i tried that and the cake came out really well and moist. I used cream cheese icing and was a hit."

    Reviewed Poor Man's Lobster (Butter Baked Cod)

    Handle
    Thursday, May 15, 2014 on Food.com
     |  11 Reviews  |  By ratherbeswimmin'
    LinMarie says:

    "i saw this after i had put lemon juice and olive oil with fresh thyme,thin asparagus, baby tomatoes and salt. I had 2 large pieces of cod. Took out of the oven and added about a third of cup of melted butter. Cheap and easy meal, will try with just butter and spices next time. I used the juices to mash with potatoes as well as pour over fish."

    Reviewed Jamie Oliver's Roast Potatoes, Parsnips, and Carrots

    Handle
    Friday, Dec 20, 2013 on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By SweetPeaNC
    LinMarie says:

    Reviewed Herbed Rack of Lamb

    Handle
    Friday, Nov 22, 2013 on Food.com
     |  32 Reviews  |  By Evie*
    LinMarie says:

    "i don't think i seared long enough as took about 30 mins and still more rare than medium rare. I omitted breadcrumbs and onion and added dijon mustard and a little olive oil. I need more half price racks like this one to practise cooking my fav!"

    Reviewed Parmesan Zucchini

    Handle
    Saturday, Jul 13, 2013 on Food.com
     |  138 Reviews  |  By Julesong
    LinMarie says:

    Reviewed Yogurt Dip for Fruit

    Handle
    Friday, May 24, 2013 on Food.com
     |  23 Reviews  |  By gailanng
    LinMarie says:

    Reviewed Nif's Copycat Japanese Village Sesame Steak Sauce

    Handle
    Thursday, May 9, 2013 on Food.com
     |  4 Reviews  |  By Nif
    LinMarie says:

    "the recipe i have is similar except for it's 1/2 cup of soya and 1/2 cup of oil, 2 tsp of garlic, 1-2 tps of dried mustard (let sit for 10 mins) 1/8 cup of cream and tsp of sugar"

    Reviewed Mussels Congolaise

    Handle
    Thursday, Feb 14, 2013 on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By pink cook
    LinMarie says:

    "will give this 5 stars as i'm sure fantastic...had muscles last night at chambars, to die for! can't wait to try this!"

    Reviewed (Shrimp) Cocktail Sauce

    Handle
    Thursday, Jan 24, 2013 on Food.com
     |  99 Reviews  |  By Darlene Summers
    LinMarie says:

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites