Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    TeamO'Hara

    Member since Oct 2009

    Chef #1417495

    Flag as Inappropriate

    17 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Starbucks Mocha Frappuccino

    Handle
    Tuesday, Jan 8, 2013 on Food.com
     |  26 Reviews  |  By simnaj
    LinMarie says:

    "This is amazingly better than the first result that came up when I typed in "Mocha Frappuccino." It's the perfect consistency and tastes much better; it really mirror's Starbucks' frappuccino. Thank you!"

    Reviewed Crepes

    Handle
    Friday, Oct 8, 2010 on Food.com
     |  9 Reviews  |  By Jellyqueen
    LinMarie says:

    "This is amazingly delicious and easy!! I also added a dash of cinnamon and that just made it :D"

    Reviewed Absolute Best Most Excellent Soft Oatmeal Raisin Cookies

    Handle
    Saturday, Mar 20, 2010 on Food.com
     |  29 Reviews  |  By Kimberly Arp
    LinMarie says:

    "This is so fantastic!! I did as someone else said and cut the baking powder by half. I did not have brown sugar so i put in just under 1 cup white sugar (all i had) and I think it came out even better then it would have if I had put in brown sugar! So delicious!!"

    Reviewed White Chocolate Cookies

    Handle
    Monday, Jan 25, 2010 on Food.com
     |  3 Reviews  |  By Jellyqueen
    LinMarie says:

    "These cookies are really good, however not very sweet, but that may be my fault :). Instead of mixing melted white chocolate into the batter I used white chocolate chips, which worked very well, however the batter itself needs a little bit more sugar if you do that. Also, the batter was dry so I added 1 more egg and enough milk to make it nice and..."

    Reviewed Blueberry Streusel Muffins

    Handle
    Tuesday, Jan 19, 2010 on Food.com
     |  36 Reviews  |  By Ocean~Ivy
    LinMarie says:

    "This recipe is SO GOOD! DEFINITELY add an extra 1/3 cup of sugar, it still isnt too sweet with it, but it would be bad tasting without it. I used frozen blueberries and defrosted them. I also added a squirt of lime juice to the blueberries to get the flavor going. I'm definitely using this recipe again, thanks for posting!"

    Reviewed Old Fashioned Chocolate Fudge

    Handle
    Thursday, Jan 7, 2010 on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By Dee514
    LinMarie says:

    "I made the recipe again and I have to say now that I did it right, it is fantastic. No chewing sugar since it was cooked long enough. The fudge is chocolaty and creamy, very delicious. Never give up after just one try!"

    Reviewed Heavenly Oatmeal Raisin Cookies

    Handle
    Thursday, Dec 17, 2009 on Food.com
     |  28 Reviews  |  By LaLa
    LinMarie says:

    "These cookies were FANTASTIC! I made them as a "Secret Santa" present and this recipe really is a keeper. Thank you so much for this easy and delicious recipe!"

    Reviewed Cutout Sugar Cookies With Butter Icing

    Handle
    Tuesday, Dec 15, 2009 on Food.com
     |  4 Reviews  |  By AmyZoe
    LinMarie says:

    "These came out absolutely perfectly! They were perfectly thick and white with a slight golden on the bottom. It took me about 6 minutes to bake these cookies, and I just used store-bought icing. Thank you so much for posting this recipe, it's definitely the one I am going to use for now on!"

    Reviewed Mexican Hot Chocolate

    Handle
    Saturday, Dec 12, 2009 on Food.com
     |  30 Reviews  |  By ratherbeswimmin'
    LinMarie says:

    "I just made this, it was very good, except I think it could have used a little more spice, however over all very nice. I'm not feeling well and this did make me feel cozier and better. Thanks for posting!"

    Reviewed Banana Oatmeal Cookies

    Handle
    Monday, Dec 7, 2009 on Food.com
     |  22 Reviews  |  By Aroostook
    LinMarie says:

    "These cookies were pretty good. They definitely satisfied the sweetness I was in the mood for, but I think they could have been made a little better with chocolate chips instead of nuts. However, the sweetness and banana balanced perfectly. Thanks for posting this recipe!"

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites