Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    ACMonty

    Member since Oct 2009

    Chef #1417899

    Flag as Inappropriate

    8 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Mandarin Chicken Salad

    Handle
    Monday, Feb 22, 2010 on Food.com
     |  3 Reviews  |  By Roxygirl in Colorado
    LinMarie says:

    "This recipe is worth all 5 stars! I have been trying to eat healthier. I took this recipe, used light mayo, grilled the chicken with a very little amount of EVOO (quicker than baking), and added half the serving size on top of a romaine salad with chopped celery already in the salad. Tomorrow for lunch, I plan to have the same, but add extra gr..."

    Reviewed Breakfast in a Mug

    Handle
    Monday, Feb 22, 2010 on Food.com
     |  85 Reviews  |  By Ridgely
    LinMarie says:

    "This is fun, silly, easy to clean up, fast, and I can be creative with what I add. In short, this recipe works for me! I have some extra pepperoni slices that I didn't use in a different recipe and I don't like a lot of fatty foods, so I can add one slice as the meat item in my eggs! Thanks."

    Reviewed Moroccan Chicken

    Handle
    Friday, Feb 12, 2010 on Food.com
     |  53 Reviews  |  By dicentra
    LinMarie says:

    "Very tasty and inexpensive! I love Moroccan flavor. I cooked chicken breasts over the stove top and it was done in no time. I served the chicken with couscous cooked in chicken broth, cumin, and coriander to tie in with the chicken and I added a salad on the side."

    Reviewed Kittencal's Pizza Sauce

    Handle
    Wednesday, Jan 27, 2010 on Food.com
     |  104 Reviews  |  By Kittencalskitchen
    LinMarie says:

    "Great recipe! It is also a forgiving recipe (thank goodness!). I made the mistake of buying diced tomatoes instead of crushed. I drained the diced tomatoes and added them, turned the rest of the tomato paste can into tomato sauce with water, and finished cooking the sauce. Then I threw it in the blender! It worked!"

    Reviewed The Best Chili You Will Ever Taste

    Handle
    Saturday, Jan 23, 2010 on Food.com
     |  557 Reviews  |  By AmandaAOates
    LinMarie says:

    "Loved it! It's as good as the others say. I so wanted to use this recipe for the chili cook-off at work, but we have a drug and alcohol dept and I felt that it wouldn't be appropriate to bring chili with beer in it. So, my husband and I ate the whole thing! (not in one sitting!)"

    Reviewed Oven French Fries

    Handle
    Saturday, Jan 23, 2010 on Food.com
     |  86 Reviews  |  By Graybert
    LinMarie says:

    "These were simple, very good, and inexpensive (my favorite trio!) I used Mrs. DJ's suggestions. I'm a fan of seasoned fries."

    Reviewed Incredible Oat Bran Muffins, Plain, Blueberry or Banana

    Handle
    Wednesday, Jan 20, 2010 on Food.com
     |  11 Reviews  |  By God's_sugarcookie
    LinMarie says:

    "Very good and simple to make. I had remembered loving marionberry bran muffins back in college and I was looking for the recipe. I used this recipe and added about 3/4 cup blackberries (couldn't find marionberries) after draining some of the excess juice. The muffins were great and tasted very similar to what I had remembered. Thank you."

    Reviewed Healthy Sesame Chicken

    Handle
    Friday, Nov 20, 2009 on Food.com
     |  28 Reviews  |  By txghog
    LinMarie says:

    "This is a fabulous recipe. It is quick and easy and my husband loves it! I added veggies to make the meal go further and I used a bit less sugar."

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites