Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Jean Kathleen Wilson

    Member since Oct 2009

    Chef #1418189

    From United States

    Flag as Inappropriate

    27 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Dark Chocolate Peanut Butter Brownies

    Handle
    Sunday, Dec 22, 2013 on Food.com
     |  13 Reviews  |  By Brooke the Cook in WI
    LinMarie says:

    "Very delicious and easy to make! The brownie was probably the best brownie I have ever made or tasted. The peanut butter topping gave it the extra richness! My family all loved it, and it was gone within a matter of minutes."

    Reviewed Krispy Kreme Doughnuts Copycat

    Handle
    Thursday, Dec 19, 2013 on Food.com
     |  64 Reviews  |  By Roosie
    LinMarie says:

    "Taste just like Krispy Kreme! So fresh and easy to make. I will make sure to make more of these. Truly wonderful recipe!"

    Reviewed Skylike Chili - Skyline Chili Copycat

    Handle
    Wednesday, Sep 18, 2013 on Food.com
     |  78 Reviews  |  By Tornado Ali
    LinMarie says:

    "This was awesome! I thought it tasted better than the original Skyline Chili. It was so easy to put together, my daughter who is not a fan of Skyline absouletly loved it!"

    Reviewed Denny's-Style French Toast

    Handle
    Friday, Jul 26, 2013 on Food.com
     |  454 Reviews  |  By Doglover61(aka Earnhardt)
    LinMarie says:

    "This was the most delicious recipe I have ever experienced for french toast! Yes I too had troubles with the lumps, I will try lovinghoneybear's suggestion to mix the dry ingredients first, then slowly add the wet, then the eggs. But this was wonderful thank you for sharing!"

    Reviewed Kentucky Fried Chicken (Copycat)

    Handle
    Sunday, Jun 23, 2013 on Food.com
     |  5 Reviews  |  By abloom69
    LinMarie says:

    "This was very very tasty, I did cook in the 350 degrees oil, and only cooked them for 3 minutes till they were nice crispy and golden. The chicken meat was very moist, and flavorful. I had used scratch made italian season mix, and think it could of had more spices, found a better her on food.com, and will use it next time."

    Reviewed Venison Pot Roast

    Handle
    Sunday, Jun 16, 2013 on Food.com
     |  28 Reviews  |  By Tara
    LinMarie says:

    "Excellent Roast! Wonderful Flavor, and the gravy from the stock was terrific!"

    Reviewed Just Like Stephenson's Green Rice

    Handle
    Saturday, May 18, 2013 on Food.com
     |  5 Reviews  |  By Mommy of Sunny Brook Farm
    LinMarie says:

    "Thank you for posting this recipe ! Yes I am from Kansas City, Missouri and have been looking for recipes from Stephenson's Restraunt. We use to go there for all our special occasions and I was so sorry to hear they were no longer in business. I think someone else has their fritters on here too."

    Reviewed Kittencal's Chinese Chicken Balls With Sweet and Sour Sauce

    Handle
    Sunday, Jan 13, 2013 on Food.com
     |  183 Reviews  |  By Kittencalskitchen
    LinMarie says:

    "This was excellent! Taste just like from a chinese restraunt, I used pork instead of chicken this time and it turned out wonderful! No need for me to buy take out anymore unless because I just don't want to cook."

    Reviewed Pizza Dough and Sauce

    Handle
    Sunday, Jan 6, 2013 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  133 Reviews  |  By Marg (CaymanDesigns)
    LinMarie says:

    "This is the best Pizza Dough & Sauce recipe I have found so far! Easy to assemble and create, great flavor. We have changed the cooking temperature from 400 to 350 and the length of cooking time from 20 minutes to 15 minutes. Perfect pizza every time . We will no longer buy pizza out anymore. Thank you for this recipe."

    Reviewed Freezable Breakfast Pizzas

    Handle
    Sunday, Aug 19, 2012 on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By Terri Newell
    LinMarie says:

    "These were super easy and very tasty. I was looking in my fridge for items that I could use to make breakfast for my grandkids, I didn't want to use eggs, and had bratwurst, english muffins, and leftover cheddar cheese spread (from a can). I decased the sausage and fried it, and followed the rest of your recipe, these are delicious!"

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites