Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    princesskim

    Member since May 2004

    Chef #141980

    From Carlisle

    Flag as Inappropriate

    133 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Pear and Blue Cheese Tartlets

    Handle
    Monday, Aug 22, 2011 on Food.com
     |  12 Reviews  |  By mary winecoff
    LinMarie says:

    "I made these for a family gathering and they were a big hit! I skipped the chopped nuts and added sauteed chopped prosciutto to the tops before baking...they were delicious! I made them one day ahead and reheated, as per the instructions-it worked out perfectly!"

    Reviewed Best Low Carb Coleslaw

    Handle
    Monday, Jul 6, 2009 on Food.com
     |  28 Reviews  |  By Janis Eschbach
    LinMarie says:

    "LOVE this recipe!!! We have made it several times now and include it in all of our summer cook-outs! Thank you so much for sharing this carb friendly version of an old standby!"

    Reviewed Low Carb Crock Pot Pizza Soup

    Handle
    Wednesday, May 20, 2009 on Food.com
     |  17 Reviews  |  By Mercy
    LinMarie says:

    "This soup was wonderful with a nice garden salad! Had it for dinner and then again the next day for lunch. We added a pound of browned ground beef for some more umph. We also took a short-cut with frozen peppers & onions. Thank you for sharing this delicious recipe!"

    Reviewed Low Carb Stuffed Cabbage Casserole

    Handle
    Thursday, May 14, 2009 on Food.com
     |  7 Reviews  |  By ColCadsMom
    LinMarie says:

    "All I can say is YUM!!! This dish was soooo good and filling. We didn't even notice the lack of carbs in our dinner!!! And the leftovers were just as good. Thank you for sharing!"

    Reviewed Low Carb Green Bean Casserole

    Handle
    Wednesday, May 13, 2009 on Food.com
     |  12 Reviews  |  By Mercy
    LinMarie says:

    "This was a wonderful and tasty side dish!!! Thanks for sharing. It's nice to have options when you are trying to live a low carb lifestyle!"

    Reviewed Pork Chops With Mushroom Cream Sauce - Low Carb

    Handle
    Wednesday, May 13, 2009 on Food.com
     |  24 Reviews  |  By Daniel'sWife
    LinMarie says:

    "These pork chops were so moist and delicious!!! A great addition to our low carb diet plan! Thanks for sharing."

    Reviewed Chocolate Mocha Pudding - Low Carb

    Handle
    Tuesday, May 12, 2009 on Food.com
     |  10 Reviews  |  By Kathy at Food.com
    LinMarie says:

    "This dessert is fabulous for those on a low carb diet!!! We made the peppermint version. It was a great after-dinner snack."

    Reviewed Low Carb Snickerdoodles

    Handle
    Tuesday, May 12, 2009 on Food.com
     |  (2 people found this helpful) |  8 Reviews  |  By Mercy
    LinMarie says:

    "These cookies are pretty good considering they are low carb! A nice, light snack when you are craving something sweet."

    Reviewed Pepperoni Chips

    Handle
    Tuesday, May 12, 2009 on Food.com
     |  20 Reviews  |  By NoCookDonna
    LinMarie says:

    "Very good snack...and a great alternative when you are craving something salty and crispy! And, I love that they can be made in the microwave since that's all we have at my office!!!"

    Reviewed Pineapple Coconut Cream Pie in Coconut Cookie Crust

    Handle
    Tuesday, May 12, 2009 on Food.com
     |  7 Reviews  |  By Marie
    LinMarie says:

    "The was the perfect dessert for our Mother's Day cook-out!!! I did save some time by purchasing a shortbread crust at the store but, it was still a wonderful dessert! Everyone raved!!!"

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites