Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    campania

    Member since Oct 2009

    Chef #1420969

    Flag as Inappropriate

    8 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Easy Vegetable Lasagna

    Handle
    Thursday, Mar 31, 2011 on Food.com
     |  5 Reviews  |  By DelainaB
    LinMarie says:

    "Very good recipe! I added some mushroom sauted in garlic butter to the vegetables and it was tastey. I also added more vegetables than 2 cups. Baked as described and it came out perfectly!"

    Reviewed Cold Weather Hotpot

    Handle
    Thursday, Nov 12, 2009 on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By English_Rose
    LinMarie says:

    "This transferred wonderfully to a crockpot! The only ingredients change I made was to use beef short ribs (my husband said it was similar to a dish his mother made) instead of ground beef. Super easy and super delicious! I am enjoying your recipes English_Rose."

    Reviewed Chicken With Tarragon, Garlic & Olives

    Handle
    Tuesday, Nov 3, 2009 on Food.com
     |  4 Reviews  |  By English_Rose
    LinMarie says:

    "Interesting recipe...we did enjoy it, but I think I have to be careful with the olives I put in... as the final taste of the sauce is greatly affected by them. We will try it again and check out more of your recipes!"

    Reviewed Chicken With Tarragon, Garlic & Olives

    Handle
    Tuesday, Nov 3, 2009 on Food.com
     |  4 Reviews  |  By English_Rose
    LinMarie says:

    "Interesting recipe...we did enjoy it, but I think I have to be careful with the olives I put in... as the final taste of the sauce is greatly affected by them. We will try it again and check out more of your recipes!"

    Reviewed Scalloped Potatoes for Two

    Handle
    Thursday, Oct 29, 2009 on Food.com
     |  7 Reviews  |  By Chef shapeweaver ©
    LinMarie says:

    "Made this dish last night and my husband really enjoyed it. I put extra cheese in and did use the onion topping which liked....Only change I made was to increase the cooking time; it required an hour to have the potatoes soften. Will make this again."

    Reviewed Cranberry Orange Pork Tenderloin

    Handle
    Monday, Oct 26, 2009 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  9 Reviews  |  By Zetty66
    LinMarie says:

    "Excellent pork tenderloin recipe. We made it last night and everyone loved it. The cranberries seemed to call for a bread dressing and next time I will do it as a side dish. We made this as written, and since there are only 2-3 of us, next time I will prepare both then cook one and freeze the other."

    Reviewed Spiced Apples

    Handle
    Sunday, Oct 25, 2009 on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By A. Lynne
    LinMarie says:

    "We had spiced apples for dinner with pork chops tonight. It was very good, very much like an enhanced applesauce! I used regular sugars instead of substitutes and we have lots left for oatmeal cereal, ice cream or just a bowl by itself!"

    Reviewed B. L. P. (Bacon, Leek & Potato) Soup

    Handle
    Wednesday, Oct 21, 2009 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  6 Reviews  |  By KelBel
    LinMarie says:

    "Delicious soup! The only change I made was to puree the leeks...or I would at least chop them up a bit. Wouldn't change any else."

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites