Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Jog4me

    Member since Oct 2009

    Chef #1421140

    Flag as Inappropriate

    10 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Applebee's Fiesta Lime Chicken Copycat Recipe

    Handle
    Monday, May 2, 2011 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  11 Reviews  |  By seesko
    LinMarie says:

    "Another 5 stars from the husband. Even though it looks like it will take a long time with the list of ingredients it doesn't. Well worth doing. Thanks."

    Reviewed Creamy Burrito Casserole

    Handle
    Monday, May 2, 2011 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  858 Reviews  |  By TXHomemaker
    LinMarie says:

    "My husband loved it. I used low fat everything including the cheese. Didn't know what size casserole dish to use so followed the picture with a round one. Next time will use a 13x9 as it would be easier to get out."

    Reviewed Better Than Olive Garden Alfredo Sauce

    Handle
    Tuesday, Apr 26, 2011 on Food.com
     |  479 Reviews  |  By Parkers Mom
    LinMarie says:

    "Fantastic. I added salad shrimp and blanched asparagus and my husband was in Alfredo heaven!"

    Reviewed Thai Chicken Breasts

    Handle
    Sunday, Apr 3, 2011 on Food.com
     |  (5 people found this helpful) |  180 Reviews  |  By Tasty Tidbits
    LinMarie says:

    "Delicious! My husband even commented the next day how good it was. I used ground ginger (1 tsp) because I didn't have fresh. I doubled the sauce as suggested by many. My company thought they would cut the chicken breasts into bite sauce pieces so more of the chicken would be in sauce! Thank you again for a "keeper"."

    Reviewed Lime Chicken Burritos

    Handle
    Saturday, Mar 19, 2011 on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By Ceezie
    LinMarie says:

    "Very good flavor. Used pico de gallo from Costco because I was lazy. My company really like it. Be careful as the author tells us not to let it dry out and become rubbery."

    Reviewed Ruby Tuesday's New Orleans Seafood - Copycat

    Handle
    Saturday, Mar 19, 2011 on Food.com
     |  8 Reviews  |  By Chica Long
    LinMarie says:

    "Delicious! Used the Olive Garden Fettuccine Alfredo recipe for the sauce. Sometimes shrimp have no flavor but with these spices and sauce it was a favorite with my husband. Thanks"

    Reviewed Parmesan Crusted Tilapia (Olive Garden Copycat)

    Handle
    Saturday, Mar 19, 2011 on Food.com
     |  10 Reviews  |  By Cooks4_6
    LinMarie says:

    "Yum or yum. Used the Olive Garden Fettuccine Alfredo recipe for the sauce. everyone raved about it. I used different vegetables (carrots, broccoli, mushrooms, zuccini) as these are the ones my husband likes. Will definitely be making this again."

    Reviewed Olive Garden Fettuccini Alfredo (Copycat

    Handle
    Saturday, Mar 19, 2011 on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By MissTinkJordan
    LinMarie says:

    "This is to die for......LITERALLY! Everyone loved it on pasta and chicken. Used it for two tilapia recipes too. This is a keeper as long as my heart lasts........"

    Reviewed Bourbon Chicken

    Handle
    Saturday, Mar 19, 2011 on Food.com
     |  (7 people found this helpful) |  2799 Reviews  |  By LinMarie
    LinMarie says:

    "Very good flavor. I like the sauce to thicken so took the chicken out and boiled the sauce longer. The chicken pieces were done before 20 minutes so check at 15 minutes."

    Reviewed Melt in Your Mouth Meatloaf

    Handle
    Monday, Feb 7, 2011 on Food.com
     |  10 Reviews  |  By bmcnichol
    LinMarie says:

    "Served this for super bowl and everyone raved about it. I followed the recipe as it was printed. Reviews said it made delicious sandwiches but I didn't have any left over to test that! Will definitely make this again"

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites