Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Chef #1421511

    Member since Mar 2010

    Chef #1421511

    Flag as Inappropriate

    7 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Dutch Oven Chili

    Handle
    Tuesday, Aug 7, 2012 on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By SpartanDog
    LinMarie says:

    "This is similar to how we make chili when camping but we mix up some Jiffy cornbread batter & drop it by the spoonful on top to make cornbread dumplings."

    Reviewed Irish Dessert

    Handle
    Wednesday, Mar 14, 2012 on Food.com
     |  9 Reviews  |  By Karen=^..^=
    LinMarie says:

    "This has been my mother's "go-to" dish for potlucks ever since I can remember. Everyone loves it! We call it "The Green stuff" and leave out the marshmallows & nuts."

    Reviewed Cheese and Corn Chowder

    Handle
    Saturday, Aug 20, 2011 on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By Libby1
    LinMarie says:

    "I loved this recipe! It's quick, easy & best of all cheesy. :) It's even good after being frozen."

    Reviewed Crock Pot Hungarian Beef Goulash

    Handle
    Thursday, Mar 4, 2010 on Food.com
     |  10 Reviews  |  By Robin W
    LinMarie says:

    "Perfect Recipe! I used vegetable broth in lieu of the beef broth and wine and it was excellent."

    Reviewed Chicken and Rice in the Slow Cooker!

    Handle
    Saturday, Nov 14, 2009 on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By Mrs.Smiles
    LinMarie says:

    "Huge hit at our Recipe Swappers Club meeting! One member actually made it for dinner for her family that same night!"

    Reviewed Salsa Chicken Slow Cooker Recipe

    Handle
    Saturday, Nov 14, 2009 on Food.com
     |  (2 people found this helpful) |  6 Reviews  |  By Rebel0219
    LinMarie says:

    "Great dish! We used it for tacos, quesadillas & in puff pastry to make easy empanadas. Will be making again soon!"

    Reviewed Yummy!!! Vegan Pumpkin Cookies

    Handle
    Thursday, Oct 22, 2009 on Food.com
     |  7 Reviews  |  By MissEasy
    LinMarie says:

    "Great Recipe. Always looking for Vegan Desserts to serve to my SIL. I added cinnamon, allspice, cloves, ginger & nutmeg to the recipe. I also made two variations; the first was with raisins & pumpkin seeds, the second was 2 cookies sandwiched with Pumpkin Cream Cheese Spread (recipe #328442.) They were like pumpkins whoopie pies. Yum!"

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites