Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    *****Sandy

    Member since May 2004

    Chef #142367

    Flag as Inappropriate

    254 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Poverty Meal

    Handle
    9 days ago on Food.com
     |  490 Reviews  |  By Malriah
    LinMarie says:

    "I hate the name, but love the recipe. Thank you for sharing this simple and satisfying recipe."

    Reviewed Blackberry Crunch Bars

    Handle
    9 days ago on Food.com
     |  24 Reviews  |  By appleydapply
    LinMarie says:

    "I was surprised that this was so delicious and I love that it is so easy. I made half a recipe and it turned out perfectly. Thank you for sharing this recipe."

    Reviewed Oatmeal-Date Cookies

    Handle
    9 days ago on Food.com
     |  23 Reviews  |  By breezermom
    LinMarie says:

    "Wow, these are fantastic and the recipe doubles great--good thing, because they didn't last long. Thank you for sharing this recipe."

    Reviewed Banana Ice Cream

    Handle
    9 days ago on Food.com
     |  15 Reviews  |  By duonyte
    LinMarie says:

    "I was skeptical when my dad requested banana ice cream, but this stuff is amazing. The texture of this ice cream is fantastic. Thank you for sharing this recipe."

    Reviewed Fish and Chips-Alton Brown

    Handle
    9 days ago on Food.com
     |  7 Reviews  |  By Chef #486766
    LinMarie says:

    "Thank you for sharing this 5 star recipe--it is our go to recipe and my husband is now our go to fish and chip fryer. This batter is amazing and puffs up perfectly--it is rare when a restaurant can make fish that compares to what we make at home with this recipe."

    Reviewed Baked Chicken

    Handle
    9 days ago on Food.com
     |  288 Reviews  |  By Kim D.
    LinMarie says:

    "Thank you for sharing this simple, yet delicious recipe. The chicken was moist and tasty and it was completely devoured. Let's face it, sometimes we have one of those days and need a no brainer recipe."

    Reviewed Easy Crock Pot Moroccan Chicken, Chickpea and Apricot Tagine

    Handle
    9 days ago on Food.com
     |  182 Reviews  |  By French Tart
    LinMarie says:

    "This was a nice change of pace and satisfying on a cool fall evening. Thank you for sharing this recipes."

    Reviewed Greek Potatoes (Oven-Roasted and Delicious!)

    Handle
    9 days ago on Food.com
     |  585 Reviews  |  By evelyn/athens
    LinMarie says:

    "These are very good and super easy. I cut the recipe in half and it still turned out quite yummy. Thank you for sharing!"

    Reviewed Basic Mojito Ingredients

    Handle
    9 days ago on Food.com
     |  31 Reviews  |  By Rita~
    LinMarie says:

    "Thank you for sharing this recipe--it is difficult sometimes to find a single serving recipe. This is delicious and I have also made a diet version with sparkling water and lemon stevia--yum!"

    Reviewed World's Best Chocolate Chip Cookies

    Handle
    9 days ago on Food.com
     |  131 Reviews  |  By Karen=^..^=
    LinMarie says:

    "I was skeptical, but yes these may be the world's best chocolate chip cookies. This recipe doubles well--I often bake half and freeze half of the cookie balls so that I can pop them in the oven for fresh baked cookies anytime! This works as long as my husband doesn't go on a frozen cookie dough raid."

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites