Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Alice Robertson Clark

    Member since May 2004

    Chef #142386

    Flag as Inappropriate

    92 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Sesame Teriyaki Skewers (Chicken on a Stick)

    Handle
    Sunday, Jul 6, 2014 on Food.com
     |  6 Reviews  |  By Big Mike2
    LinMarie says:

    "Just made these and WOW - Great. I usually will not rate an item, unless I follow it exactly, but - making an exception this time.

    The only changes - I didn't have sesame seeds and I grilled instead of baked.

    On the grill - these are awesome :). The sesame seed oil makes them just a little crispy.&..."

    Reviewed Cheesy Ham and Potato Soup

    Handle
    Friday, Nov 29, 2013 on Food.com
     |  (2 people found this helpful) |  130 Reviews  |  By SweetsLady
    LinMarie says:

    "Loved it. Very good. ( I didn't have celery -but followed all other directions)"

    Reviewed Scalloped Potato Crock Pot

    Handle
    Thursday, Nov 21, 2013 on Food.com
     |  12 Reviews  |  By Lorac
    LinMarie says:

    "I took this to work today for a Pot Luck. They liked it and I've been asked for the recipe. I doubled the amounts and it was great. Thanks for sharing."

    Reviewed Chicken Spinach Lasagna Casserole

    Handle
    Sunday, Sep 22, 2013 on Food.com
     |  10 Reviews  |  By MARIA MAC *
    LinMarie says:

    "This is really good. Only thing - the original recipe from Trisha Yearwood's cookbook indicates to cook the noodles. I would suggest that you do this step.
    Thanks for posting."

    Reviewed Mama's Lasagna

    Handle
    Saturday, Sep 21, 2013 on Food.com
     |  11 Reviews  |  By Bri22
    LinMarie says:

    "Your Mama and my mama must be about the same age. This is the same that we had when we were little. I asked my mom and she said it was the same. She made it with Ragu sauce and to this day, Ragu is my favorite. Thank you for posting this recipe. I served to my in-laws and they said they loved good lasagna. Very simple and very good."

    Reviewed Trisha Yearwood's Blackberry Cobbler

    Handle
    Sunday, Jul 14, 2013 on Food.com
     |  6 Reviews  |  By JanuaryBride
    LinMarie says:

    "This is easy and so good!"

    Reviewed Peanut Butter Fudge

    Handle
    Saturday, Dec 18, 2010 on Food.com
     |  3 Reviews  |  By chelgilm
    LinMarie says:

    "Great Fudge! I wanted a recipe that didn't use marshmellow and this one is wonderful! Thank you for posting."

    Reviewed Peanut Butter Cookies

    Handle
    Wednesday, Dec 1, 2010 on Food.com
     |  6 Reviews  |  By Khadu'ja
    LinMarie says:

    "Great cookies. Just like I remembered. However, I had to adjust the temp in my oven. 375 made the bottoms too brown. I adjusted back to 350. Thank you so much for posting."

    Reviewed No-Bake Chocolate Oatmeal Cookies

    Handle
    Wednesday, Dec 1, 2010 on Food.com
     |  289 Reviews  |  By Jenny White
    LinMarie says:

    "Yum. I made this for a charity bake sale and these are so good. My mom used to make these for us when we were little. Thanks so much for posting!"

    Reviewed Crock Pot Creamy Italian Chicken

    Handle
    Sunday, Jun 27, 2010 on Food.com
     |  136 Reviews  |  By Mille®
    LinMarie says:

    "This is fabulous!!! Easy to make. It was perfect just as written!"

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites