Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Jazze's Mom

    Member since May 2004

    Chef #142465

    From Rapid City, South Dakota

    Flag as Inappropriate

    40 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Restaurant Teriyaki Sauce

    Handle
    Sunday, Feb 26, 2012 on Food.com
     |  167 Reviews  |  By JuniperNW
    LinMarie says:

    "YUM YUM YUM YUM....need i say more"

    Reviewed Cornish Game Hens With Curry Apricot Glaze

    Handle
    Sunday, Feb 26, 2012 on Food.com
     |  11 Reviews  |  By Slatts
    LinMarie says:

    "Very good flavor. Skin was nice and crispy. Will be making this again!"

    Reviewed Rice Cooker Rice Pilaf

    Handle
    Sunday, Feb 26, 2012 on Food.com
     |  20 Reviews  |  By strawberrybird
    LinMarie says:

    "Great recipe! I just bought a rice cooker and the rice turned out delicious. This actually made enough for two meals. Flavor was great!"

    Reviewed Broccoli Cheese and Potato Soup

    Handle
    Sunday, Feb 12, 2012 on Food.com
     |  68 Reviews  |  By Delish
    LinMarie says:

    "Made according to the recipe and it was amazing! Reheated really well too. Will be adding this to my binder of favorites! thanks :)"

    Reviewed Pf Chang's Shrimp With Candied Walnuts

    Handle
    Wednesday, Sep 28, 2011 on Food.com
     |  7 Reviews  |  By Sarah the Chef
    LinMarie says:

    "I absolutely loved this! The flavor was just delish. Next time i make it though, i will have to have the sauce optional. The rest of my family didn't exactly care for it, but they loved the shrimp. So i will make this again!!!"

    Reviewed County Fair Indian Tacos

    Handle
    Tuesday, Aug 23, 2011 on Food.com
     |  15 Reviews  |  By Chef Dee
    LinMarie says:

    "We just had a local fair and my hubby said these ones were better! I really liked the taste of the bread fried. It was super yummy. I will never make my indian tacos any other way."

    Reviewed Cockeyed Cake With Sugar Topping

    Handle
    Sunday, Aug 21, 2011 on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By Chef # 151744
    LinMarie says:

    "Yum! Yum! and Yum! This will be printed out and put in my keeper recipe book. Very good chocolate taste."

    Reviewed Sweet and Spicy Chicken

    Handle
    Monday, May 2, 2011 on Food.com
     |  28 Reviews  |  By weekend cooker
    LinMarie says:

    "Great and easy crockpot meal! Will be making this again!"

    Reviewed Chili's Salsa

    Handle
    Wednesday, Apr 27, 2011 on Food.com
     |  (4 people found this helpful) |  199 Reviews  |  By JustaQT
    LinMarie says:

    "It didn't taste exactly like Chili's salsa to me;........but really really good none the less!!!! I have made it a few times already."

    Reviewed Crock Pot - Best Chuck Roast

    Handle
    Saturday, Mar 12, 2011 on Food.com
     |  12 Reviews  |  By Seasoned Cook
    LinMarie says:

    "Excellent recipe! It did make amazing gravy. This one is a keeper :)"

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites