Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Abu Joni

    Member since Oct 2009

    Chef #1424740

    From Canada

    Flag as Inappropriate

    8 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Spaghetti With Bacon and Onion

    Handle
    Sunday, Aug 8, 2010 on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By ramartin42
    LinMarie says:

    "Love this stuff!! I add a few dried chile flakes for a bit of heat, but other than that...perfect. So easy and comforting. Thank you."

    Reviewed BLT Nibbles

    Handle
    Friday, Jul 23, 2010 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  72 Reviews  |  By KeyWee
    LinMarie says:

    "Took these to a pot-luck at work...they loved them! I used a small melon baller to remove the insides of the cherry tomatoes, and used the food processor for the filling. Very tasty!"

    Reviewed Porcini and Bacon Sauce

    Handle
    Friday, Jul 23, 2010 on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By Nana Lee
    LinMarie says:

    "Delicious!!"

    Reviewed Standing Rib Roast With Porcini and Bacon Sauce

    Handle
    Friday, Jul 23, 2010 on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By Nana Lee
    LinMarie says:

    "I made this entire menu for my family New Year's dinner in 2006. My sons-in-law rave about it still! Quite a bit of preparation time, but well worth the effort."

    Reviewed Horseradish Cream Sauce

    Handle
    Friday, Jul 23, 2010 on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By Nana Lee
    LinMarie says:

    "This stuff is delicious. Have also made it adding a couple of minced garlic cloves. Great on Roast Beef sandwiches, too."

    Reviewed Foolproof Baby Back Ribs

    Handle
    Friday, Jul 23, 2010 on Food.com
     |  35 Reviews  |  By shimmerchk
    LinMarie says:

    "I love the simplicity of this recipe. So easy and yet perfect. Thank you!!"

    Reviewed Chopped Iceberg Wedge Salad (The Mermaid Oyster Bar)

    Handle
    Friday, Jul 23, 2010 on Food.com
     |  8 Reviews  |  By JanuaryBride
    LinMarie says:

    "Very flavorful...sort of Thousand Island dressing, but better. I might add a couple of extra drops of Worcestershire, but other than that, great the way it is written!!"

    Reviewed Three-Ingredient Sticky Baked Chicken

    Handle
    Sunday, Jan 31, 2010 on Food.com
     |  8 Reviews  |  By Linda Sue
    LinMarie says:

    "Delicious and easy to put together on a week night. I used bone-in, skin-on thighs that I trimmed of excess fat, and they turned out beautifully!! I just think that the bone in keeps the meat moist. Anyway, a great addition to the work week menu!! Thanks."

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites