Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Rayo

    Member since May 2004

    Chef #142613

    Flag as Inappropriate

    13 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Pumpkin Bread

    Handle
    Saturday, Mar 17, 2007 on Food.com
     |  19 Reviews  |  By Kevin McGinley
    LinMarie says:

    "This was delicious! All 3 loaves were gone within 2 days! I added extra spices, ginger, mace...I also used brown sugar and cut it down to 2 cups. Was sweet enough for everyone and absolutely delicious! I'm making this again!!"

    Reviewed Buttery Raspberry Streusel-Filled Coffee Cake

    Handle
    Tuesday, Dec 26, 2006 on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By Kittencalskitchen
    LinMarie says:

    "This is a very good cake! I put in 2 teaspoons of almond flavoring and one of vanilla for a flavor variation and I used coconut rather than walnuts in the streusel filling because I didn't have any walnuts on hand. Turned out great! Thanks for this super recipe!"

    Reviewed Cranberry Glaze (For Ham)

    Handle
    Tuesday, Dec 26, 2006 on Food.com
     |  20 Reviews  |  By Dee514
    LinMarie says:

    "Very Very Good!"

    Reviewed Yeast Biscuits

    Handle
    Saturday, Jun 10, 2006 on Food.com
     |  48 Reviews  |  By Windchime
    LinMarie says:

    "Fantastic Biscuits! Used this recipe to make Veggie Pizza. Was great! Will make this recipe again, next time AS biscuits!"

    Reviewed Pumpkin Sour Cream Pancakes

    Handle
    Saturday, Jan 15, 2005 on Food.com
     |  4 Reviews  |  By Wally2
    LinMarie says:

    "Sorry, but no matter how long I kept these in the pan they never seemed to be done. The comments I got from others were, THEY'RE NOT DONE. I guess we prefer fluffier, instead of mushier. The flavour was ok, but I won't make these again."

    Reviewed Cranberry Coffee Cake

    Handle
    Tuesday, Nov 30, 2004 on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By Olha
    LinMarie says:

    "This cake was so good. It just disappeared. I added 2 tsp. almond extract. There was 2 pieces left over when i went to bed, but when i got up in the morning they were gone too, and someone in the house must have had it for breakfast! Absolutely wonderful!!"

    Reviewed Ww 5 Can Soup

    Handle
    Saturday, Sep 18, 2004 on Food.com
     |  178 Reviews  |  By NicoleM
    LinMarie says:

    "This is so good and so easy to make. The second time around I fried ground beef and added taco seasoning. Even better! Tastes good with a little sour cream (and grated cheese, if you like) on top too."

    Reviewed Entenmann's Pound Cake

    Handle
    Sunday, Sep 12, 2004 on Food.com
     |  51 Reviews  |  By Mirj
    LinMarie says:

    "This is a really yummy cake. I made it in a stoneware loaf pan and it turned out great, but the bake time was significantly longer. Served it with raspberry sauce and whip cream. Delicious!"

    Reviewed vegetable quiche

    Handle
    Friday, Aug 6, 2004 on Food.com
     |  21 Reviews  |  By Kevin Young
    LinMarie says:

    "A delicious quiche. Had no mushrooms, used red pepper instead of green, and used havarti cheese instead of cheddar. Also added broccoli.So good!"

    Reviewed Best Ever Banana Cake With Cream Cheese Frosting

    Handle
    Monday, May 31, 2004 on Food.com
     |  1163 Reviews  |  By Rhonda *J*
    LinMarie says:

    "I made this cake for a party and everybody loved it!! It's hard to stop eating it once you start. Thanks for the awesome recipe!"

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites