Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Ayame

    Member since Oct 2009

    Chef #1426364

    From Canada

    Flag as Inappropriate

    41 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Chicken Mulligatawny Soup from "the Frugal Gourmet"

    Handle
    Sunday, Oct 27, 2013 on Food.com
     |  4 Reviews  |  By VideoJeff
    LinMarie says:

    "Great taste!!!

    Next time I'll use my homemade stock and I'll cook the chicken in a pan before the veggies for the texture that we're more used to.

    Thanks for sharing!"

    Reviewed P. F. Chang's Mongolian Beef

    Handle
    Saturday, Jul 6, 2013 on Food.com
     |  514 Reviews  |  By Tish
    LinMarie says:

    "Good! On the salty side for us though. Next time I'll put less soy sauce or use a milder one. I also added snow peas and carrots and topped with bean sprouts. Served over rice. Very tasty."

    Reviewed Creamy Cajun Chicken Pasta

    Handle
    Friday, Jul 5, 2013 on Food.com
     |  1379 Reviews  |  By Lorac
    LinMarie says:

    "GREAT!

    I also added green beans, a red pepper, and fresh tomato. Very tasty, and reduced the amount of cream to 250 ml, and only 1 breast, it was creamy enough for us.

    Thanks so much for sharing."

    Reviewed Carrot Orange Muffins

    Handle
    Thursday, Jul 4, 2013 on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By Recipe Junkie
    LinMarie says:

    "They were nice, although the dough was so dry had to keep adding liquid to moisten all the flour."

    Reviewed Quinoa Salad With Chicken and Black Beans

    Handle
    Wednesday, Jul 3, 2013 on Food.com
     |  9 Reviews  |  By Deantini
    LinMarie says:

    "Excellent!

    Hubby said it was the best quinoa dish I have made :)"

    Reviewed El Pollo Restaurant Peruvian Roasted Chicken

    Handle
    Tuesday, Jan 22, 2013 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  8 Reviews  |  By Oolala
    LinMarie says:

    "My husband called the skin an 'explosion of flavours'. It was really good. I wish the flavour had gone deeper into the meat, perhaps next time I'll marinate for more than 24 hours.

    Thanks for sharing."

    Reviewed Lomo Saltado, Peruvian Stir-Fry

    Handle
    Friday, Jan 18, 2013 on Food.com
     |  20 Reviews  |  By Nasseh
    LinMarie says:

    "So tasty!, brought me back to my latin roots.
    I omitted the tomatoes/cilantro since I did not have, and used indian chilli powder in lieu of the jalapeno. I added some ground coriander to the marinade. As another revier mentioned I fried the onions first (did not bother marinating those, no time), and after the meat was cooked added 2/3rd cup ..."

    Reviewed Rustic Italian Bread

    Handle
    Friday, Jan 18, 2013 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  151 Reviews  |  By andypandy
    LinMarie says:

    "I followed danakscully64's instructions for the stand mixer. The bread smelled great, looked professional a the texture is nice. I did not give it 5 stars because we found the taste bland in comparison to other white breads that I make. I think next time I will add a bit more salt.
    Thanks for sharing!"

    Reviewed Cuban Picadillo

    Handle
    Sunday, Jan 13, 2013 on Food.com
     |  24 Reviews  |  By Valerie in Florida
    LinMarie says:

    "This was a new flavour for us, and we enjoyed it. I did add the cumin as others suggested, but did not have olives at hand.

    I half cooked the meat first (so I could remove fat), then added it to the onions mixture so it would absorb the flavours.

    Thanks for sharing. We'll add this to our repertoire.

    Thanks for"

    Reviewed Kittencal's 5-Minute Cinnamon Flop Brunch Cake

    Handle
    Saturday, Nov 19, 2011 on Food.com
     |  631 Reviews  |  By Kittencalskitchen
    LinMarie says:

    "I give it 5 stars because within 25 min I had two beautiful 8" cakes ready to serve.

    I liked the bready texture and the topping was yummy.

    Thank you for a life saver for a night when I had visitors with minimum warning! :)"

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites