Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Snow Queen

    Member since Oct 2009

    Chef #1429075

    From Englewood, Colorado

    Flag as Inappropriate

    11 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Blackberry Sauce

    Handle
    Sunday, Feb 16, 2014 on Food.com
     |  6 Reviews  |  By Bev
    LinMarie says:

    "I made this to go with French toast; delicious! This quick and easy sauce is a keeper."

    Reviewed Garlic Shrimp With Blue Cheese Grits

    Handle
    Saturday, Nov 23, 2013 on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By gailanng
    LinMarie says:

    "This was awful; not just not tasty but actually nasty. Probably the shrimp, I live in Denver but I was raised in New Orleans. I love shrimp and grits but not good."

    Reviewed Pina Colada Sherbet

    Handle
    Thursday, Jul 18, 2013 on Food.com
     |  4 Reviews  |  By Annacia
    LinMarie says:

    "Wow, yummy! I made this for a July 4th dinner party and everyone loved it. I used my counter top ice cream machine."

    Reviewed Potato Cheddar Soup With Broccoli and Cauliflower

    Handle
    Friday, Mar 22, 2013 on Food.com
     |  7 Reviews  |  By Kit^..^ty Of Canada
    LinMarie says:

    "This is great soup! It is adaptable to the amount of veggie and type of dairy that you have on hand without changing it completely into something else. By all means though, try it as is, yum!"

    Reviewed Homemade Best Foods/Hellmanns Mayonnaise Using Stick Blender

    Handle
    Wednesday, Jun 6, 2012 on Food.com
     |  3 Reviews  |  By Wheres_the_Beef?
    LinMarie says:

    "Easy and tasty mayo! I was looking for a smaller batch than my traditional mayo recipe; this is my new favorite."

    Reviewed 100% Whole Wheat Burger/Hot Dog Buns

    Handle
    Wednesday, Nov 9, 2011 on Food.com
     |  9 Reviews  |  By Chef #468972
    LinMarie says:

    "Like others, I have searched for really good whole wheat burger buns. This is it!"

    Reviewed Lorilyn's Dinner Roll Dough

    Handle
    Saturday, Dec 25, 2010 on Food.com
     |  15 Reviews  |  By **Tinkerbell**
    LinMarie says:

    "These rolls are wonderful. I am an avid bread baker, always tweaking the recipe; however, these are perfect as is and my new favorite! They make great little sandwiches with leftover holiday turkey or ham, yum."

    Reviewed Grilled Steak Salad With Crumbly Bleu Salad Dressing

    Handle
    Wednesday, Jun 2, 2010 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  6 Reviews  |  By Marie
    LinMarie says:

    "The dressing is fantastic!"

    Reviewed Foil Packed Pesto Chicken

    Handle
    Thursday, Apr 29, 2010 on Food.com
     |  6 Reviews  |  By Audrey M
    LinMarie says:

    "I thought this would be just another chicken dish, however, it was tasty, easy and pretty healthy! The only thing I added was to season the chicken breast with salt and pepper before adding the veggies. Thanks!"

    Reviewed Big Ol Cowboy Cookies

    Handle
    Tuesday, Mar 23, 2010 on Food.com
     |  31 Reviews  |  By Marg
    LinMarie says:

    "These are wonderful! I also made them just as written but could easily see substitions of the type of chips or dried fruit and type of nut. The recipe says 2 to 3 dozen but I got 5 dozen using an ice cream scoop. Great cookies."

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites