Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Chef #1435946

    Member since Nov 2009

    Chef #1435946

    From Japan

    Flag as Inappropriate

    7 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Blackberry Orange Scones

    Handle
    Monday, Sep 16, 2013 on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By MsTeechur
    LinMarie says:

    "I've attempted scones one other time and the recipe did not call for sifted flour - the outcome was a disaster! The sifted flour made all the difference I believe in keeping these scones "sconey"

    These scones are barely sweet but the orange notes sweeten up the blackberries.
    I doubled the recipe with ..."

    Reviewed River Snacks

    Handle
    Sunday, Feb 7, 2010 on Food.com
     |  6 Reviews  |  By icecreamlover
    LinMarie says:

    "I would never have tired this if it weren't for the positive reviews - and I'm so glad I did! I used honey bunches of oats. great if you have just a little of a cereal left not enough for a whole bowl. next time i will add bananas or raisins."

    Reviewed Onion Ring Batter

    Handle
    Saturday, Jan 30, 2010 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  4 Reviews  |  By Linda's Busy Kitchen
    LinMarie says:

    "delicious batter! added a dash of paprika.makes enough for 4 medium or 3 large onions. thank you for this yummy recipe."

    Reviewed The Camellia Grill's Pecan Pie

    Handle
    Tuesday, Jan 12, 2010 on Food.com
     |  20 Reviews  |  By lkadlec
    LinMarie says:

    "Fantastic pecan pie! Made it for my husbands birthday as he doesn't like cake and requested pecan pie. I think we've started a new tradition! We will be using this recipe from now on. I also let the pecan float to the top so they were glazed, and had to adjust the cooking time to about 70 mins."

    Reviewed Nate's Italian Beef

    Handle
    Thursday, Dec 31, 2009 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  9 Reviews  |  By kolleen1021
    LinMarie says:

    "This recipe caught my eye because my son's name is Nate. Happy I saw it, delicious. I added a few potatoes and carrots the last 2 hours - scooped them out and had them as a side dish. Yummy!"

    Reviewed Jamaican Golden Split Pea Soup

    Handle
    Wednesday, Dec 23, 2009 on Food.com
     |  5 Reviews  |  By P4
    LinMarie says:

    Reviewed Unique Wing Sauce

    Handle
    Tuesday, Nov 17, 2009 on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By ed #2
    LinMarie says:

    "FANTASTIC!! so glad you didn't listen to your wife's friend."

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites