Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    GibbyLou

    Member since Mar 2010

    Chef #1436160

    Flag as Inappropriate

    184 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Grilled Chicken With Cilantro Marinade

    Handle
    Friday, Nov 21, 2014 on Food.com
     |  15 Reviews  |  By Dr. Jenny
    LinMarie says:

    "What a wonderful recipe. It had such great flavor and the chicken was tender and moist. Thanks for sharing."

    Reviewed Warm Green Bean, Bacon & Potato Salad

    Handle
    Friday, Nov 21, 2014 on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By Motley Oklahoman
    LinMarie says:

    "We just loved this dish. It has all my favorites in it - green beans, potatoes, bacon, garlic... My red potatoes were on the large size so I cut them up before cooking them. I will definitely be making this again."

    Reviewed Grilled Teriyaki Burgers

    Handle
    Monday, Nov 10, 2014 on Food.com
     |  41 Reviews  |  By Debe
    LinMarie says:

    "These were moist and delicious. I did not use the flavored mayonnaise, but would like to try it next time. Thanks for sharing."

    Reviewed Johnny Jalapeno's Taco Cornbread Skillet

    Handle
    Wednesday, Jul 23, 2014 on Food.com
     |  8 Reviews  |  By 2Bleu
    LinMarie says:

    "This was really tasty. 5 stars all around. I used fresh jalapeno and I think I would also like to try it with pickled jalapeno. I put a tbsp of butter in the skillet and into the oven as directed. By the time I was ready to pour in the cornbread the butter had started to get really brown. I was concerned if it was burnt, but it did not affect..."

    Reviewed Golden Green Bean Casserole

    Handle
    Saturday, May 10, 2014 on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By Mike McCartney
    LinMarie says:

    "We really enjoyed this casserole. The only change I made was to add some additional French Fried onions to the top at the end and baked for 5 more minutes. Thanks for sharing. Made for Spring PAC 2014."

    Reviewed Spanish Dinner Salad (Ensalata De Marina)

    Handle
    Thursday, May 8, 2014 on Food.com
     |  3 Reviews  |  By greenlove00
    LinMarie says:

    "We really enjoyed this as our main dish salad this evening for dinner. The recipe made 2 large servings. I first tossed the lettuce (a mix of romaine mixed greens) with 2 tablespoons of EVOO and 2 tablespoons of red wine vinegar. The tuna was packed in water. I also place the sliced onions in ice water for about 10 minutes. I plated the lettuce th..."

    Reviewed Walnut Pesto Chicken With Garlic and Parmesan

    Handle
    Wednesday, May 7, 2014 on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By Vylet Chef
    LinMarie says:

    "Yummy! I cooked the chicken a couple of days in advance and added it to the noodles during the last minute of cooking time to warm it up. This was a super quick weeknight meal. Loved the pesto and the ratio of pesto to the other ingredients. Thanks for sharing. Made for Spring PAC 2014."

    Reviewed Quick Huevos Rancheros

    Handle
    Wednesday, May 7, 2014 on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By winging it
    LinMarie says:

    "This was such a wonderful and very speedy weeknight dinner. It was perfect since we were eating at different times. I did not have any pear so I left that out. I also used more cheese. Thanks for sharing. Made for Spring PAC 2014."

    Reviewed Chicken Strawberry Pecan Salad Greens With Feta

    Handle
    Monday, May 5, 2014 on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By Fusion
    LinMarie says:

    "This was a yummy salad however I failed to notice that there were no strawberries in the ingredient list. We really enjoyed the honey mustard dressing. I also subbed walnuts for the pecans because of personal preference. Thanks for sharing. Made for Spring PAC 2014."

    Reviewed Fall Harvest Couscous

    Handle
    Monday, May 5, 2014 on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By WeBees
    LinMarie says:

    "This is a very pretty dish and we enjoyed it as a side dish. The squash and onion smell so wonderful while cooking. Thanks for sharing. Made for Spring PAC 2014."

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites