Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Llove To Cook

    Member since Nov 2009

    Chef #1436517

    Flag as Inappropriate

    15 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Rouladen (beef roll ups)

    Handle
    9 days ago on Food.com
     |  6 Reviews  |  By Karenm3
    LinMarie says:

    "Very Good! I use partially cooked bacon so that it's not so greasy."

    Reviewed Grilled Crusted Steak With Lemon Butter

    Handle
    Tuesday, Aug 12, 2014 on Food.com
     |  37 Reviews  |  By Karen From Colorado
    LinMarie says:

    "I stay home and cook! This honestly is the BEST Steak I've ever had! Try it, my husband is going to love it! You have to try it once at least."

    Reviewed Easy & Quick Tater Tot Casserole

    Handle
    Tuesday, Jan 1, 2013 on Food.com
     |  10 Reviews  |  By sunshinecrackmonkey
    LinMarie says:

    "So add cooked crumbled drained beef and cut the butter down. Still very good. I always add ground beef and I always seem to forget the butter. Still tastes Great!"

    Reviewed Baked Stuffed Pasta Shells

    Handle
    Wednesday, Feb 23, 2011 on Food.com
     |  106 Reviews  |  By Little Bee
    LinMarie says:

    "This is a great recipe! Next time, I'm going to try using uncooked manicotti shells (easier to stuff) and a home made roasted vegetable spagetti sauce. Would not change anything else though!"

    Reviewed Shrimp and Tomatoes

    Handle
    Tuesday, Jan 11, 2011 on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By SkinnyMinnie
    LinMarie says:

    "This is very good! I add about 6 chopped sundried tomatoes and halved cherry tomatoes. We eat it over whole wheat vermicelli."

    Reviewed Cracker Barrel's Hashbrowns Casserole - Copycat

    Handle
    Thursday, Dec 9, 2010 on Food.com
     |  392 Reviews  |  By Rhonda
    LinMarie says:

    "This our Christmas breakfast. We make it the night before, put it in the fridge and in the morning when we get up to open presents, I pop it in the oven and by the time we're done with that, it's ready. I also use cream of mushroom, 3/4 of cheese mixed in and the rest on top before baking. This freezes very well if there is left0vers. Bon Appettie..."

    Reviewed Chicken Cordon Bleu Casserole

    Handle
    Thursday, Nov 18, 2010 on Food.com
     |  6 Reviews  |  By PamMal
    LinMarie says:

    "This was soooo good! We were iffy about it but I was being lazy, lol. I have since served it to guests and there are no leftovers ever. My hubby said it was a good freezer meal to take to work. Thanks."

    Reviewed Stuffed Tomatoes (Vegetarian)

    Handle
    Tuesday, Jun 22, 2010 on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By Kittencalskitchen
    LinMarie says:

    "OH!!!! I love avocados and I never thought to add to stuffed Tomatoes! I will definately try this one. Thanks!"

    Reviewed Tourtiere Tarts

    Handle
    Tuesday, Feb 16, 2010 on Food.com
     |  3 Reviews  |  By Cat^..^atude
    LinMarie says:

    "This is the recipe I use, very good! I mix hash brown potatoes instead of mashed. The chunky kind. As well I add 1-2 tsp. of cloves. Adjust to taste. I make tats and pies depending on what I'm serving them for."

    Reviewed Kittencal's Spinach & Four-Cheese Manicotti (Vegetarian)

    Handle
    Monday, Dec 28, 2009 on Food.com
     |  (5 people found this helpful) |  145 Reviews  |  By Kittencalskitchen
    LinMarie says:

    "Very, very good!! I never cook the shells though, Always raw. I just add about 1/2 cup of water to the sauce and cook it about 20 minutes longer. Much easier to stuff the shells."

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites