Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Chef #1437529

    Member since Nov 2009

    Chef #1437529

    Flag as Inappropriate

    7 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Garlic Chicken Nuggets

    Handle
    Thursday, Nov 5, 2009 on Food.com
     |  3 Reviews  |  By KRice, PA
    LinMarie says:

    "I was getting so tired of eating the same old chicken. This recipe added some excitement to our meal. I was just the right blend of spices. Not too spicy, but certainly not bland. I will be making these tasty nuggets again."

    Reviewed Kim's Fat Free Mini Pumpkin Muffins

    Handle
    Thursday, Nov 5, 2009 on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By KRice, PA
    LinMarie says:

    "Tasty. I couldn't get enough. I like that they are "mini". They make a delicious little snack. Great recipe."

    Reviewed Fat Free Mini Banana Muffins

    Handle
    Thursday, Nov 5, 2009 on Food.com
     |  5 Reviews  |  By KRice, PA
    LinMarie says:

    "One word. Addictive! I followed the recipe exactly as written. Perfection!"

    Reviewed Virtually Fat Free Mini Pumpkin Muffins

    Handle
    Thursday, Nov 5, 2009 on Food.com
     |  3 Reviews  |  By KRice, PA
    LinMarie says:

    "These are great muffins! I topped them lightly with some icing and a sprinkling of walnuts. Wow! I will be making these to take along to Thanksgiving dinner. They are sure to be a huge success!"

    Reviewed Slow Cooker Potatoes Au Gratin by Kim

    Handle
    Thursday, Nov 5, 2009 on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By KRice, PA
    LinMarie says:

    "Holy cow! These potatoes are fantastic! I've made many au gratin potatoes before, but I have finally found the perfect recipe. The whole family devoured these at dinner last night. The cheese sauce was exactly what I was looking for. A great blend of flavors. These were pretty easy to make as well. Thanks for sharing. I love them!"

    Reviewed Soft Banana Cookies With Splenda Sugar Blend by Kim

    Handle
    Thursday, Nov 5, 2009 on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By KRice, PA
    LinMarie says:

    "These are great cookies! They are soft and really yummy. The kids loved them as well which says a lot. I love that they are made with Splenda Blend. You can't taste the difference, but it saves on some calories. This recipe is definitely one I would use over and over. I would highly recommend this recipe."

    Reviewed Light Pumpkin Cookies With Splenda Sugar Blend by Kim

    Handle
    Thursday, Nov 5, 2009 on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By KRice, PA
    LinMarie says:

    "These cookies are delicious. If I could give it more than five stars I would. They are soft and very flavorful. I made a large batch, and they were gone in no time at all. Even my picky son ate them, and he doesn't eat anything. This was the first time I used Splenda Sugar Blend, and you cannot tell. This is a great recipe! I'll be using th..."

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites