Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Divinemom5

    Member since Feb 2010

    Chef #14386

    From United States

    Flag as Inappropriate

    95 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Hot Artichoke Dip

    Handle
    Thursday, Nov 22, 2007 on Food.com
     |  27 Reviews  |  By Donna Schueller
    LinMarie says:

    "This is the best artichoke dip I have found. I love how the cream cheese makes it richer than the usual sour cream that most recipes call for."

    Reviewed Chicken Cordon Bleu Soup

    Handle
    Friday, Feb 2, 2007 on Food.com
     |  12 Reviews  |  By lazyme
    LinMarie says:

    "I followed the recipe exactly, including the "optional" seasonings and wow! This was delicious, creamy and hearty(definitely not diet food, but who cares!) I served it with crusty sourdough bread and it was delicious. Thanks for postinf."

    Reviewed Gingerbread Biscotti

    Handle
    Friday, Jan 5, 2007 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  2 Reviews  |  By carolinafan
    LinMarie says:

    "I made these for my Christmas gift bags paired with cinnamon hot chocolate. They were easy to make and I loved the gingerbread flavor. Thank you for a great recipe."

    Reviewed New Zealand Holly Cookies

    Handle
    Friday, Jan 5, 2007 on Food.com
     |  8 Reviews  |  By Debbie Smith
    LinMarie says:

    "Thank you so much for posting this recipe! I made them years ago and then lost the recipe and have searched over and over for it. These are so delicious and so Christmasy. I was thrilled to be able to make them again for my family and they will be a tradition from now on!"

    Reviewed Babzy's Breakfast Casserole

    Handle
    Friday, Jan 5, 2007 on Food.com
     |  4 Reviews  |  By Babzy
    LinMarie says:

    "Made this Christmas morning using ham ad it was delicious. I liked that it didn't have bread in it like most casseroles of this type. I have a daughter with celiac's disease and she was able to eat it. I did have to increase the cooking time as the eggs weren't set when I checked it, but that wasn't a problem. Would definitely make again."

    Reviewed Cherry Mash Bars

    Handle
    Monday, Dec 4, 2006 on Food.com
     |  54 Reviews  |  By NcMysteryShopper
    LinMarie says:

    "I can't remember the name of the candy bar my mom says these taste like. But we love them! I make them every year for my Christmas plates. Thanks for posting a family favorite!"

    Reviewed Applesauce Muffins

    Handle
    Monday, Oct 9, 2006 on Food.com
     |  35 Reviews  |  By MizzNezz
    LinMarie says:

    "Excellent muffins. Nice spice cake flavor. The texture was like a quick bread which was great for a filling after school snack. I am glad the the recpes makes so much. They freeze nicely and the kids can pull them from the freezer to pack in lunches."

    Reviewed Loaded Baked Potato Soup

    Handle
    Monday, Oct 9, 2006 on Food.com
     |  5 Reviews  |  By startnover
    LinMarie says:

    "Very good and easy. This was thick and rich, perfect for a cold, rainy fall evening."

    Reviewed Honey Mustard Roasted Chicken

    Handle
    Friday, Oct 6, 2006 on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By BurtonFanatic
    LinMarie says:

    "This was good, but just not as good as I expected. Not enough honey/mustard flavor. I did enjoy smashing up the cooked garlic cloves and spreading it on crusty bread."

    Reviewed Homemade Cream Soup

    Handle
    Friday, Oct 6, 2006 on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By WI Cheesehead
    LinMarie says:

    "Thank you so much! There are son many recipes I had to quit making when we found out my daughter had Celiac's disease,because most canned cream soups have gluten in them. Now I can go back to making some of her favorites by using this recipe!"

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites