Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    marjiepi

    Member since Nov 2009

    Chef #1439135

    Flag as Inappropriate

    8 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed BLT Bites (Stuffed Cherry Tomatoes)

    Handle
    Friday, Dec 14, 2012 on Food.com
     |  33 Reviews  |  By Sarah in New York
    LinMarie says:

    "real good. made it for thanksgiving and it was first to go. also 15 year old son helped make then and ate half before they got to the tray."

    Reviewed Thanksgiving Pumpkin Pie (Uses Fresh Pumpkin)

    Handle
    Saturday, Nov 26, 2011 on Food.com
     |  59 Reviews  |  By HeatherFeather
    LinMarie says:

    "wow, i made this for thanksgiving and my husband loved it. so much that he requested it 2 days later again. i had soo much pumpkin that it was no problem. also had enough to freeze for later. thanks great pie. ps. i used pilsbury pie crust and always i get rave reviews on it."

    Reviewed Baked Chicken and Stuffing Casserole

    Handle
    Tuesday, May 3, 2011 on Food.com
     |  3 Reviews  |  By Starfire (aka Wendy)
    LinMarie says:

    "very good. sometimes i dont have swiss when i prepare this and it still is good. i also compliment it with cooked apples in brown sugar and my kids devour it. thanks for the post"

    Reviewed Porcupine Meatballs

    Handle
    Sunday, Apr 3, 2011 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  58 Reviews  |  By ChipotleChick
    LinMarie says:

    "very good. i doubled it but cooked it in the oven like another person did. came out pretty dry so added extra water about 10 min before serving. came out fine. kids loved it. next time i will add more water since the rice isnt cooked berfore cooking."

    Reviewed Pumpkin Pecan Pie

    Handle
    Wednesday, Nov 24, 2010 on Food.com
     |  17 Reviews  |  By Lightly Toasted
    LinMarie says:

    "i made this last year for thanksgiving and am making it again tonight, i have written on the paper "excellent!" ... i guess everyone loved it. thanks for the post"

    Reviewed Mouthwatering Herb Roasted Turkey

    Handle
    Tuesday, Nov 23, 2010 on Food.com
     |  12 Reviews  |  By Nasseh
    LinMarie says:

    "i made this last year (2009) it was sooo good and moist, the flipping thing in the middle really make it come out great! this is the first year that my husband has requested i do it a certian way and it was this way. thanks for the post."

    Reviewed Honey Pizza Dough (awesome)

    Handle
    Thursday, Oct 7, 2010 on Food.com
     |  35 Reviews  |  By Mole
    LinMarie says:

    "my kids loved this crust. its a keeper."

    Reviewed I Did It My Way- Tossed Salad

    Handle
    Friday, Sep 24, 2010 on Food.com
     |  11 Reviews  |  By Chef Mommie
    LinMarie says:

    "ive made this twice now.the first time my husband wasnt home so refrigerated left overs, the next day it was gone. he asked me if ther was dressing on the salad...there wasnt. needless to say he loved it even without any dressing its a keeper. thanks"

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites