Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Cantcook2saveme

    Member since Nov 2009

    Chef #1440266

    From United States

    Flag as Inappropriate

    18 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed White Chocolate Chip Cranberry Oatmeal Cookies

    Handle
    Sunday, Dec 23, 2012 on Food.com
     |  221 Reviews  |  By Julesong
    LinMarie says:

    "Like others I found them dry. I don't have time to read every comment to find changes people make. don't rate it better if you make changes."

    Reviewed Cinnamon Swirl Quick Bread

    Handle
    Saturday, Nov 6, 2010 on Food.com
     |  174 Reviews  |  By Kim D.
    LinMarie says:

    "very yummy!"

    Reviewed Banana Bread

    Handle
    Thursday, Nov 4, 2010 on Food.com
     |  42 Reviews  |  By mysticalmagical
    LinMarie says:

    "So easy and turns out delicious every time!"

    Reviewed Chocolate Cut out Cookies

    Handle
    Sunday, Oct 31, 2010 on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By Marie
    LinMarie says:

    "I can't cook but I can bake. I tried this recipe and was very hopeful since it was the first dough I have done that was easy for the cut outs. But they turned out horrible that we threw them out. First for this true fat girl! Maybe I did something wrong. they had no taste and horrible after taste? Maybe it was me?"

    Reviewed Best Pumpkin Cookies

    Handle
    Sunday, Sep 19, 2010 on Food.com
     |  209 Reviews  |  By Sara in FL
    LinMarie says:

    "Cookies were ok. Nothing outstanding. The glaze was difficult for me I just put the cookies on wax paper just drizzled it over the cookies. It worked. But I wasn't found of it either. I think they tasted better without. I don't think they were horrible just wont make them again."

    Reviewed Pumpkin Cupcakes

    Handle
    Wednesday, Sep 15, 2010 on Food.com
     |  22 Reviews  |  By Calee
    LinMarie says:

    "We really liked the cupcake didn't like the icing too much. We made half with buttercream frosting and loved it!"

    Reviewed Apple-Maple Glazed Pork Tenderloin

    Handle
    Wednesday, Mar 24, 2010 on Food.com
     |  7 Reviews  |  By LAURIE
    LinMarie says:

    "good easy recipe. I've tried other recipes out of here, just found this one a tad lacking and bland. Good for those in the house who have sensitive taste buds"

    Reviewed Best Banana Bread

    Handle
    Monday, Dec 14, 2009 on Food.com
     |  573 Reviews  |  By lkadlec
    LinMarie says:

    Reviewed Pulled Pork (Crock Pot)

    Handle
    Sunday, Nov 22, 2009 on Food.com
     |  560 Reviews  |  By duonyte
    LinMarie says:

    "Very Good. Easy to make even for my skill!"

    Reviewed Collard Greens - It's Good for You!

    Handle
    Sunday, Nov 22, 2009 on Food.com
     |  97 Reviews  |  By Rita~
    LinMarie says:

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites